We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,237)
Filter reviews
1,237 results
Traveller rating
1,050
167
12
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,050
167
12
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old quarter halong bay rose petals hoan kiem lake water puppet theatre deluxe room fantastic hotel light sleeper excellent location small hotel family room great shower breakfast staff street noise vietnamese food spent nights amazing staff
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,237 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

The deluxe room is worth paying a little more for - for the size.
The aircon is great, the bed is huge and soft, great pillows and the water is good and hot.
The breakfast is excellent and the service is excellent as well.
We havent found a hotel ever, that genuinely goes above the usual standard, to make your trip a bit easier.
June and her staff are really marvellous.

Room Tip: We are glad we paid the extra to upgrade to a deluxe room with balcony, the balcony isnt much, but the room is huge, along with the bed.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank andrewbriang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

just spent 4 nights at this pretty boutique hotel-stayed in a superior room with my wife--location of hotel is amazing -right in middle of everything. Room was not on large side but was very clean with a great shower, we had the breakfast option which was a good start to the day. The best part of our stay here was the fantastic staff who could never do enough to help you--they were just so friendly and helpful--thanks very much-you are a credit to your hotel,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim2702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

It was unfortunate that we only had stayed at this hotel for 1 night. The counter staffs were very helpful and the rooms provided were clean and beautifully decorated.

The breakfast had sufficient varities of food to choose from.

Will definitely come back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank MdSufian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

We started a few nights in this pretty and centrally located small hotel. Rooms are well sized and we were very impressed by the friendliness of the staff and the specialty breakfast choices. Would return anytime.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank travelinomuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

I was only here for one night. They arranged pick up from the airport and got me to the hotel without further delay. The hotel is only a short walk from the central lake area and bars and shopping are on your doorstep.

The hotel it's self is nice and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews