We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
371
212
29
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
212
29
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool jacuzzi and sauna old quarter great hotel minute walk modern hotel rooms are spacious hotel restaurant recommend this hotel french quarter stayed for two nights breakfast buffet quiet street pho the air conditioning first stop halong bay
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 627 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

It was a very nice stay in this Hotel. We were there for one stop of our Honeymoon and they had a very pretty room for us, a really nice Pool at the rooftop and a Wellness-Center. So nice and friendly People, all trying to let us have the best stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Annika L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAnnHanoi, Tổng giám đốc at The Ann Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear Annika L,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your last visit to The Ann Hanoi.

We are happy that you were satisfied with our room, rooftop pool, gym and especially the friendly staffs that we have been able to provide to our guests.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back as our valued guest.

Kind regards,
Nguyen Quoc Hoan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018

its good hotel. clean and nice. lobby is small but Nice. restaurant is good. breakfast very good and complete. room size is good. location not in center but very near and good.
staff is very friendly.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 266payama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAnnHanoi, Tổng giám đốc at The Ann Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Dear Payam A,

Thank you very much for giving us your feedback about your last visit to The Ann Hanoi.

We are glad that you were satisfied with our facilities and services that we have been able to provide to our guests.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back as our valued guest.

Kind regards,
Nguyen Quoc Hoan
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

We stayed here as part of a group tour. It was our first experience of a hotel in Vietnam. We thought it was really great and were surprised by the level of service and comfort we received. The pool on the top floor had a lovely view of Hanoi and is a good vantage point for taking photos. The breakfast was very good as well. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Leonie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAnnHanoi, Tổng giám đốc at The Ann Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Dear Leonie G,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about The Ann Hanoi.

We are very glad that you were satisfied with our personalised service, morning buffet and the rooftop pool that we have been able to provide to our guests.

Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back as our valued guest in the future.

Kind regards,
Nguyen Quoc Hoan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here before and after our visit to Halong Bay. The staff has been a great help. The pool was lovely with great views. Food at the restaurant was very comparable price wise to eating out. Beer is cheaper in the street. Wine is about the same price as in Australia.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAnnHanoi, Tổng giám đốc at The Ann Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Dear Tricia M,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback about The Ann Hanoi.
It was our greatest pleasure to have you stay with us and we appreciate the opportunity to service your travel needs. My team works hard to deliver best-personalized service in order to enrich all our guests' stay experiences.

With this in mind, we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future.

Kind Regards,
Nguyen Quoc Hoan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018 via mobile

Great location. Friendly, very helpful happy staff. Clean and comfy rooms.
We stayed 2 nights then returned for one night. One of our members left money in the room at our first 2 night and they kept it safe for our return. They sent someone to check our rooms before we left on our second visit. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Wanderer681211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAnnHanoi, Tổng giám đốc at The Ann Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Dear Tripadvisor member,

Thanks for your comments and for choosing The Ann Hanoi for your recent trip to Hanoi. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our accommodation and staff service.
All the hotel facilities and guest services are dedicated to your comfort and enjoyment, and it is gratifying to note that they fully contribute to our guests’ experience.

Thank you and we shall look forward to creating another experience on your future visit.

Kind regards,

Nguyen Quoc Hoan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews