We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”
Review of Orchids Spa

Orchids Spa
Ranked #26 of 241 Spas & Wellness in Hanoi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Was there with a friend for our nails and eyelashes. Very nice ladies. It is a bit pricy, but they did a good job!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Lilian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"manicure and pedicure"
in 12 reviews
"eyelash extensions"
in 12 reviews
"gel nails"
in 7 reviews
"nail polish"
in 3 reviews
"great spa"
in 3 reviews
"hot stone massage"
in 3 reviews
"professional spa"
in 2 reviews
"foot massage"
in 8 reviews
"fell asleep"
in 3 reviews
"thai massage"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing massage"
in 3 reviews
"full body massage"
in 2 reviews
"visiting hanoi"
in 3 reviews
"excellent service"
in 3 reviews
"old quarter"
in 4 reviews
"shellac"
in 13 reviews
"lashes"
in 15 reviews
Filter

31 - 35 of 151 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Was a bit worried to get an eyelash fill in Vietnam but they are absolutely amazing here! My lashes are so full! She did even better than my lady in Canada! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Dulcie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2018 via mobile

I’ve been there yesterday with my friends (4p) and we do pedicure manicure and a facial treatment(:
The ladies that work there soooo nice!! So professional!!!Clean place (hard to find) !Two of us made a gel polish in the hands and it’s look beautiful!!
The facial was great they removed all my black head and white head !
Also to my friends. we woke up this morning with amazing refreshing feeling.
Back home I made a face facial treatment every month for the last 3 years I try so many treatments but here it was the best I ever had!!!!!
The owner was so nice and ask how it was in the morning after and I have no complaints!!! It was perfect!
Thank you Lala and orchids group for making my holiday so amazing!!
For sure recommend all of you to go and do it!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank sapire2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

Just finish a pedicure and it was amaizing really cute girls a really clean place !!
For sure the best place to do a pedicure at Hanoi!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank hila b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2018

I went to Orchids Spa to get my first set of gel nails. They did an excellent job, great nails and a very good service. Especially when I didn't feel well, they took extra care of me.
Friendly people and a clean salon.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Veerle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orchids Spa also viewed

 

Been to Orchids Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing