We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,283)
Filter reviews
2,283 results
Traveller rating
2,130
129
21
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,130
129
21
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market old quarter halong bay vietnamese coffee sister hotel junior suite the hotel staff welcome drink perfect location hoan kiem lake visiting hanoi excellent hotel amazing service hotel is located i highly recommend this hotel breakfast was delicious no window
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 2,283 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

When we asked for an activity reservation or special response, they responded more than we anticipated. In addition, despite after checkout, they offered me a service to lend a shower for free on that evening.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hajime F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay at the Oriental Suites.

Staff were always friendly with a smile and greeting.
Breakfast was good with buffet and ordered meals.

Great location in old quarters. Close to lake for afternoon strolls.

Enjoyed our stay very much and hope to be back soon!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ricky F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

I visited Hanoi for family tour,and i stayed there for 4 days in Oriental suites hotel. The location was perfect as it's very close to traditional market, the lake, St. JOSEPH Cathedral.
All the staffs were kind and greeted so gently all the time we met and always tried to help us like planning our schedule, or carrying stuffs. The breakfast was not colorful or fancy but was neat and quite satisfactory.
The room was clean and cozy, so we could fully relax like home.
Given a chance to go to Hanoi in the future, i will stay in Oriental suites hotel again without hesitation.
Thanks you to all staffs.

가족여행으로 이 호텔에서 묵게되었는데 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 위치는 구시가지에 있어 동쑤안시장을 비롯해 올드쿼터 내 주요 관광지 및 음식점도 가깝고 호안끼엠 호수나 성요셉성당도 부담없이 걸어다닐 수 있습니다. 주말에는 호텔 바로 앞에서 야시장이 펼쳐집니다.
호텔조식도 깔끔하고, 괜찮은편입니다. 신식건물은 아니지만 시설도 괜찮은 편이고 방도 깨끗합니다. 출국일이 새벽비행기라서 체크아웃 후 씻고 공항가기 전 쉴 목적으로 임시로 다른 호텔에서도 잠시 있었는데 비교가 많이 됐습니다.
다음에 하노이에 오게 된다면 다시 방문하고 싶은 호텔입니다.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank jywon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Staff was very helpful and friendly. And the breakfast was delicious. I don't think you can beat the location...and the hotel room itself was very comfortable. Would recommend to friends...was recommended to me and I'm stoked with the choice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jason P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Is great pleasure to stay at such a nice hotel which is located at old quater.

Friendliness & helpfulness of staff that make our stay like a home.

Definitely will recomend to friends & family, superb

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank chiuling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews