We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
291
316
73
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
316
73
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport orchid club park royal hotel lotus bar tan son nhat international airport great hotel an overnight stay business hotel early flight next morning free shuttle shuttle service short stay late checkout nice pool seafood buffet stayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 702 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017 via mobile

Our request for early check-in due to our flight was met and given a room at about 10am. Although our superior room was a bit dated, the staffs make it turn around with good service especially front desk young lady Ngan. Hotel provides complimentary shuttle bus to and from district 1 at certain times which is great. We will surely come back again soon.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mikeismael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huynhnhu V, Public Relations Executive at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Mikeismael,

Warmest greeting form PARKROYAL Saigon!

Thank you very much for spending your time to write about our Award Winning Hotel. It is a pleasant to hear that our staffs provide outstanding services to you and your company. We appreciate your loyalty and wish to see you again soon with another great stay.

Your sincerely,

The PARKROYAL Saigon Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017

I have stayed at a good number hotels in HCMC over some years and multiple visits and for location, service, price and all around quality, The Saigon Park Royal beats them all. If you need an airport hotel yet a short taxi journey from the city, this is it!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huynhnhu V, Public Relations Executive at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear Robert,

Warmest greeting from PARKROYAL Saigon!

Thank you very much for taking your time to write about our Award Winning Hotel. We are so happy to know that you love to stay with us and was happy during your time here. We also appreciate your loyalty as well as recommendation. We look forward to seeing you soon with another great stay.

Your Sincerely,

The PARKROYAL Saigon Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017

I liked the hotel - Good service, Value for money. The food was great. I was hoping to try the Spa but unfortunately my schedule was to tight. I Will definitely stay here again the next time I am in HCMC.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Upendra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hao V, PR Officer at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Greetings from PARKROYAL Saigon
Thank you so much for taking your important time out to write your feedback about our Award Winning Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon and you can try our spa then.
Sincerely,
PARKROYAL Saigon Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Smooth check in and good service all round. Airport transfer on check out provided FOC due to booking direct. Only issue was asking for a band-aids (plasters for first aid) was quite a challenge due to english levels with reception, and free weights in the gym should be increased. Would stay again though.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hao V, PR Officer at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for sharing your great feedback! The team and I appreciate your loyalty to PARKROYAL Saigon. It always great to hear that you had a great experience and that you were well taken care of by the friendly staff. Moreover, I do apologize for your bad experience at front desk and I do hope that this was all improved so that there were no issues on your next stay.
We hope to see you again soon for another great stay.
Sincerely,
PARKROYAL Saigon Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017

my stay with park royal saigon was amazing. it was a great experience to stay in this hotel. im hoping that i will stay in this hotel again in the near future. i will definitely tell about my experience with my colleague and friends.

Room Tip: rooms on the lower side are non-smoking
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apollomarquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hao V, General Secretary at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Dear Apollomarquez,
Greetings from PARKROYAL Saigon
Thank you so much for taking your important time out to write your feedback about our Award Winning Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon too.
Sincerely,
PARKROYAL Saigon Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews