We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$247
US$185
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$119
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$103
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ma Maison Boutique Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$59
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Vy Khanh Guesthouse(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$142
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$168
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$328
US$226
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
3
3
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
1
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2011

The grounds and restaurants are very beautiful and well-kept. Reception and house-keeping staff friendly and helpful. Room clean and very spacious. Unfortunately, the restaurant service and cooking were pretty bad. The breakfast buffet was fine, but go elsewhere for lunch and supper. There are two clean swimming pools. nicely situated, but the loungers are wood, with no pillows. We went down the road to the Metro and bought our own. I think we paid $30 per night, dirt cheap for a very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank agatestreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2009

What a great place to stay just outside Ho Chi Minh City limits. We booked through their website and had one of their taxis pick us up at the airport. The location of the resort is through an alley which looked deceiving but has around the clock security guards. We stayed with our two kids, had fun in the two pools and using the lounging and fishing pond. The food was excellent and fresh and would try to cook waterever you wanted. Enjoyed the nice strolls at night around the resort. The staff was terrific in helping with our needs. Check the website for pictures. Very relaxing except we were there when they had lots of rain. You have mulitple areas where you can seat for a meal or a drink and relax in the open air. We were there for both Christmas and New Year, where they had lots of activites and food for both the guests and people from outside. The price is right and is listed as a 3 star hotel/resort. I'll definitely return on our next trip over.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Schooner88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2008

If you have planned to do a stop over in Ho Chi Minh (more commonly known as 'Saigon') for more than 2 days, then take the opportunity to stay at this excellent resort located about 15 km outside CBS. I stayed there in July 2008 for a full week and it was a decision i don't regret since Ho Chi Minh CBD can be extremely, and i really mean Extremely, noisy. If you just in town for a day or two, it might be a better idea to stay in the city since it takes about 40 minutes to travel (one way) in to the city.
A taxi cost about $10-12 one way.
There are 4 room categories:
a) Standard (320.000VND, b) Superior (350.000VND, c) Deluxe (400.000 VND) and d) VIP (750.000-990.000VND). I stayed in the VIP for 750.000 which was very spacious and perhaps more than i needed but well worth the money. Most of the rooms are actually cottages so you really gets that 'resort' feeling.
I had fresh fruit delivered daily to my room and free breakfast was included in my deal and it further had an electronic safe in it.
The resort is surrounded by a high wooden wall which further increases security.
There is a huge fishing pond in the middle, approx 150x75 feet,
which have tables along the edges where you can have your meals. There are further 2 big swimming pools and various other leisure areas with pools table tennis, free wi-fi etcetera.

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank topboxAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vip 69 ou 70
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews