We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New World Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$141
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$157
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$148
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meraki Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$23
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Windsor Plaza Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$85
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bich Duyen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$14
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$16/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Duc Vuong Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$22
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$26/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
218
50
17
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
50
17
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentwasher dryerliving roomhard rock caferice cookersurround sound systemconstruction noisewell equipped kitchenbasilico restaurantgreat apartmentusing pointsfull kitchencomforts of homedining tablesmall malllarge bedroomfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 299 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Great breakfast, friendly and helpful staffs, location is walking distance to everywhere.
The only thing that would make my stay perfect is if there is balcony furniture available so I can sit and enjoy the view.

The ladies in reception ( guest relations office), especially Duyen Pham is awesome, she helped my friend's on wheelchair mother got the room that is feasible for the disable shower, and the house keeping staff got her a chair that she can sit and took shower --- which is so much easy for my friend who takes care of her mother while staying in hotel. The gate keepers in the front hotel always helped her mom get into taxi --- all the kindness is greatly appreciated.

Room Tip: My room is neat perfect except no balcony furniture
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sio123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... S, Director of Rooms at InterContinental Residences Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Dear sio123,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

I'd like to personally thank you for the WOW review and recommendation at the highest level of your recent stay with us! Your valuable feedback let us know how we're doing and truly does make a difference. I’m thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city.

Sincerely,
Vikram Kakroo
Director of Rooms, InterContinental Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

This place was perfect for us! We had a one bedroom and the couches (while not pullouts like we’d hoped) were plenty big enough and comfy for our kids to sleep on. The staff brought up extra blanket and pillows for them too. It was so nice having the kitchen and washer/dryer there too! The bathroom is beautiful and very spacious. Our flight got in from Japan very early in the morning and I couldn’t believe it when we went to drop our bags off they actually had our room ready and let us check in. We were exhausted from being at DisneySea the entire day before and flying overnight so it was so nice being able to go take a nap first thing. The breakfast is extremely expensive (we had two free with ihg card and kids are half price) but it was so delicious!! We had breakfast there all 3 mornings and we enjoyed it every day! This hotel is also in walking distance to a lot of the sights. We’d stay here again for sure!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank LVStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... S, Director of Rooms at InterContinental Residences Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Dear LVStar,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

We are truly glad to hear that you had a most pleasant experience, and enjoyed a comfortable stay from check in to check out. Our colleagues are working hard every day to consistently provide first class services along with the finest facilities of our hotel.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city.

Sincerely,
Vikram Kakroo
Director of Rooms, InterContinental Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Great to have a 1 bedroom suite for our stay. The room was big, comfortable and good location. Staff are all amazing and would stay at the residence again on my next vacation to HCM. Pool was great after long day walking around.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank K R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... S, Director of Rooms at InterContinental Residences Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017

Dear K R,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

We are truly glad to hear that you had a most pleasant experience, and enjoyed a comfortable stay from check in to check out. Our colleagues are working hard every day to consistently provide first class services along with the finest facilities of our hotel.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city.

Sincerely,
Vikram Kakroo
Director of Rooms, InterContinental Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. Attentive staff. Clean and modern. Very well located and easy to reach.

There’s a fully equipped kitchenette and the apartment was very spacious.

Awesome views from the balcony on the 27th floor.

Absolutely recommend this Hotel!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Moritz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... S, Director of Rooms at InterContinental Residences Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear MoritzH,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

I'd like to personally thank you for the WOW review and recommendation at the highest level of your recent stay with us! Your valuable feedback let us know how we're doing and truly does make a difference. I’m thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city.

Sincerely,

Vikram Kakroo
Director of Rooms
InterContinental Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Really all you need, very modern comfortabe rooms with coplete service. Close to the town center, but quite and serving nice privacy. Unique service and great restaurants. This is exactly what Intercontinental means...

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Piotr54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InterContinenta... S, Area Director of Sales and Marketing, IHG Indochina at InterContinental Residences Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Piotr54,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We trust you had a comfortable stay with us.

I'd like to personally thank you for the WOW review and recommendation at the highest level of your recent stay with us! Your valuable feedback let us know how we're doing and truly does make a difference. I’m thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience.

Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city.

Sincerely,

Peter Edholm
Area Director of Sales and Marketing, IHG Indochina
Director of Sales and Marketing, InterContinental Saigon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews