We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
New World Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$117
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meraki Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Duc Vuong Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bich Duyen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)(Great Value!)
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Windsor Plaza Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
4
23
15
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
23
15
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 52 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2017

I stayed at TTC Tanbinh for my 2 days vacation trip. The place was nice but they are still under construction for their lobby area. Last time the lift just only 1 lift works at the peak hours [morning time]. So a lot of people want to go for breakfast and check out.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hanhn290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Người quản lý at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2017

Dear hanhn290,

Warmest greetings from TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh!

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, your feedback is paramount to us.

We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with the services from our team and your experience.

The team and we appreciate your feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon where new experiences await you at TTC Hotel Premium Deluxe - Tan Binh.

Sincerely,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

What a great place to stay. Nice country people a bit away from the action of District 1 though the Air Conditioning was great + Hotels ambience super.
Couldnt be happier.
Thanks TTC Bel Ami!
See you next time.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear Mr. Stuart Hill

Thank your for your lovely review about TTC premium Tan Binh. TTC Tan BInh is a bit far from District 01 but we are lucky to have Tan Binh market -one of biggest market in HCM stay in next door I glad to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon as TTC perineum Tan Binh.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2016

I got this hotel because it is only 10-15 minutes from the airport. There is not much around here except a textile area which is very non touristy. There is a KFC, but not much else in the way of restaurants, so you will need to take a taxi to get anywhere. I recommend uber, as the taxi service the hotel provides is somewhat expensive and they had bigger SUV type vehicles which was twice as much. If you're just going for business and want something close to the airport, this is perfect. We were too late for room service, and we ordered food from vietnammm delivery service. I was even able to use paypal. There is no where you really want to walk around down here and go exploring.

The AC runs great, the have a nice staff with on site security and the room is spacious for HCM and comfortable. Also, the view of the street was fun as traffic is crazy.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rockabeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Dear Rockabeauty,

We very appreciated your comment regarding your stay at TTC Deluxe - Tan Binh. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At TTC hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it í our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2016 via mobile

Bel Ami Hotel has large rooms and is only about a 10-minute drive from Tan Son Nhat Airport. However, location is not central by any means... 30-40 minutes, depending on traffic. Rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean. We slept well on the bed. WiFi is weak and showers a bit messy. We had a corner suite and could easily have spread ourselves out with our luggage on the floor; however you are above a busy intersection which gets quite loud from 6am~.

Breakfast has mostly Vietnamese foods and is rather simple. Also only served until 9:30am, so not convenient for late risers. You will get a good amount of space for the money, but you won't get location or Western hotel comforts.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jrh825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Tổng giám đốc at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Dear jrh825

Thank you for taking your time to tell about us about your experience on TripAdvisor, we are apologize for your any inconvenience during your stay at TTC deluxe - Tan Binh.

At TTC hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us , therefore, your sharing is the most important to us.

We appreciate your concerns and it is our hope that you give us an opportunity to serve you better in near future.

Warmly regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2016 via mobile

Nice location, just opp to a great textile market. In a road full of sanitary ware shops, which suited me just fine. Has an ATM on it's steps.
Room is great. Bis windows. Clean bed. Clean bathroom. Good Aircondition. Complimentary tender coconut along with water bottles every day.

Two negative points; No newspaper. Breakfast was barely acceptable.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank murali_msc1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

Dear Ms Murali

Thank your for your lovely sharing about your experience at TTC deluxe Tan Binh, we are glad to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and also apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews