We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Vietnam!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh
Ranked #299 of 476 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed 30 March 2017

From 5th March to 15th March - I visited dear friends in HCM City(Sai Gon) Vietnam, and what a pure and absolute delight it turned out to be!!! Wonderful, happy and helpful people, beautiful places and extraordinarily good foods from all around that South East Asian locale!!! Fabulous times!! I am now staying and enjoying wonderfully good times with dearest friends, Geraldine and Joe - in Kuranda, Far North Queensland, Australia - Paradise indeed!!!!!!;)x

Room Tip: Always try to get a room with a window!!!!;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CurryKing27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, General Manager at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear CurryKing27,

Warmest greetings from TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh!
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, your feedback is paramount to us.
We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with the services from our team and your experience.
The team and we appreciate your feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon where new experiences await you at TTC Hotel Premium Deluxe - Tan Binh.

Sincerely,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2017

I stayed at TTC Tanbinh for my 2 days vacation trip. The place was nice but they are still under construction for their lobby area. Last time the lift just only 1 lift works at the peak hours [morning time]. So a lot of people want to go for breakfast and check out.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hanhn290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Người quản lý at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Dear hanhn290,

Warmest greetings from TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh!

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, your feedback is paramount to us.

We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable with the services from our team and your experience.

The team and we appreciate your feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon where new experiences await you at TTC Hotel Premium Deluxe - Tan Binh.

Sincerely,
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

What a great place to stay. Nice country people a bit away from the action of District 1 though the Air Conditioning was great + Hotels ambience super.
Couldnt be happier.
Thanks TTC Bel Ami!
See you next time.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Dear Mr. Stuart Hill

Thank your for your lovely review about TTC premium Tan Binh. TTC Tan BInh is a bit far from District 01 but we are lucky to have Tan Binh market -one of biggest market in HCM stay in next door I glad to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon as TTC perineum Tan Binh.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

I got this hotel because it is only 10-15 minutes from the airport. There is not much around here except a textile area which is very non touristy. There is a KFC, but not much else in the way of restaurants, so you will need to take a taxi to get anywhere. I recommend uber, as the taxi service the hotel provides is somewhat expensive and they had bigger SUV type vehicles which was twice as much. If you're just going for business and want something close to the airport, this is perfect. We were too late for room service, and we ordered food from vietnammm delivery service. I was even able to use paypal. There is no where you really want to walk around down here and go exploring.

The AC runs great, the have a nice staff with on site security and the room is spacious for HCM and comfortable. Also, the view of the street was fun as traffic is crazy.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rockabeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Rockabeauty,

We very appreciated your comment regarding your stay at TTC Deluxe - Tan Binh. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At TTC hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it í our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Bel Ami Hotel has large rooms and is only about a 10-minute drive from Tan Son Nhat Airport. However, location is not central by any means... 30-40 minutes, depending on traffic. Rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean. We slept well on the bed. WiFi is weak and showers a bit messy. We had a corner suite and could easily have spread ourselves out with our luggage on the floor; however you are above a busy intersection which gets quite loud from 6am~.

Breakfast has mostly Vietnamese foods and is rather simple. Also only served until 9:30am, so not convenient for late risers. You will get a good amount of space for the money, but you won't get location or Western hotel comforts.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jrh825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Tổng giám đốc at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Dear jrh825

Thank you for taking your time to tell about us about your experience on TripAdvisor, we are apologize for your any inconvenience during your stay at TTC deluxe - Tan Binh.

At TTC hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us , therefore, your sharing is the most important to us.

We appreciate your concerns and it is our hope that you give us an opportunity to serve you better in near future.

Warmly regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Nice location, just opp to a great textile market. In a road full of sanitary ware shops, which suited me just fine. Has an ATM on it's steps.
Room is great. Bis windows. Clean bed. Clean bathroom. Good Aircondition. Complimentary tender coconut along with water bottles every day.

Two negative points; No newspaper. Breakfast was barely acceptable.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank murali_msc1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTCMANAGEMENTBOARD, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Ms Murali

Thank your for your lovely sharing about your experience at TTC deluxe Tan Binh, we are glad to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and also apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

Tons of negative reviews here. My wife booked this place quickly when we needed a quick, near airport overnight and when I saw the reviews here, I was horrified!

They couldn't be more inaccurate.

1. Staff was excellent. Check in and check out easy. My wife made a mistake of booking for 1 person instead of 2. Didn't even come up.

2. Room was the nicest in VN at this price point. Clean and sanitary.

3. Restaurant was quite good for dinner. We missed breakfast due to early flight (6am)

I notice some of the reviews are a bit old. Maybe a change in management? Or else a lot of picky people on a budget have stayed here.

Either way, be not afraid as I was!

Great value near AP!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.7 km away
Ngoc Lan Hotel
Ngoc Lan Hotel
#361 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
16 reviews
6.7 km away
Torino Boutique Hotel
Torino Boutique Hotel
#216 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
11 reviews
5.7 km away
Thien Phu Logia Hotel
Thien Phu Logia Hotel
#250 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
TTC Hotel Deluxe - Airport
TTC Hotel Deluxe - Airport
#338 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
40 reviews
4.8 km away
Meraki Boutique Hotel
Meraki Boutique Hotel
#185 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
31 reviews
4.7 km away
Pravina Hotel
Pravina Hotel
#153 of 476 in Ho Chi Minh City
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh

Address: 489 Ly Thuong Kiet Street, Ward 8, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #299 of 476 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $35 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Being an international 3-star hotel, with a harmonious and modern design, a variety of different well-appointed rooms and luxurious Suites; enthusiastic, experienced staff and professional customer service…. BEL AMI HOTEL is not an ideal destination for guests to enjoy the relaxing moments during their trips to Ho Chi Minh City but also a wonderful place for business meetings and events. Located right in the downtown of Tan Binh District, the hotel offers an easy access to many business, entertainment, shopping and dining areas as follows: • Tan Son Nhat International Airport: 2 km. • Tan Binh Exhibition Convention Center (T.B.E.C.C.): 0,5 km • Tan Binh Wholesales Market: Opposite • Tan Binh Indoor Sports Center: 0,5 km • Phu Tho Indoor Sports Stadium: 1,5 km • Parkson Shopping Plaza: 2 km • Super Bowl (shopping & entertainment): 2 km • Nguyen Kim Electronic Supermarket: 0.5 km • Thong Nhat Hospital: 0.2 km • Cong Hoa Maximart Supermarket: 1 km • E-Town Office Buildings: 2 km • Cholon Market: 5 km • The Palace of Independence: 6 km • War Museum: 6 km • Ben Thanh Market: 8 km ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your TTC Hotel Deluxe - Tan Binh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing