We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
93
185
110
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
185
110
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer wing an overnight stay main building buffet restaurant airport shuttle an early flight swimming pool free shuttle executive deluxe room stayed here for one night between flights phu quoc check in was smooth cab ride the hotel offers late at night free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 438 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2016

We are currently staying at this hotel, rooms are great, clean, comfortable, staff extremely helpful, food fantastic and plenty of all the necessities a good hotel should have, helpful on tourist recommendations, Recommend to everyone.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leighellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2016

We booked the hotel for 3 nights which was inclusive of breakfast.
The hotel rooms are nice and clean and the hotel has all amenities like restaurant,swimming pool and also a casino :)
The hotel is a 30 min drive from the centre of the city which is district 1!

We did stay more expensive district 1 hotels later but then of course we paid a price!.

This hotel is super close to airport and has a nice restaurant by the pool.
Room service menu is so so.

Staff is helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank swadhab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quy P, Manager at First Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2016

We are so happy to make you feel happy and satisfy during your stay in our hotel. Much appreciated.

Sincerely Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

We selected this hotel because it was close to the airport and we had a 10 hour airport overnight stop over and wanted to get a good night's sleep. The hotel includes a free hotel shuttle where they meet you at the Arrivals gate (name on a board) and take you directly to the hotel - this worked well. The hotel check-in was fast and efficient so we were soon in our room. The room was a bit dated but totally met our needs being clean, with a comfortable bed and good shower. Free Wi-fi worked fine. We managed to get breakfast in the morning. There was a reasonable selection of food and then we were taken back to the airport at a time specified by us. The hotel staff were friendly and everything worked perfectly.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank IanD_Hants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quy P, Manager at First Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2016

Dear Sir

We are so happy that you are please with our hotel service. Thank you very much.

Sincerely Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

My fourth stay. I rebooked because l knew what I was getting for my money. There are closer options for an Airport Hotel, but as I usually arrive late at night and depart early morning the traffic is effectively a non issue. The Hotel offers free pick up and drop off. Pay a few dollars more and upgrade your room, the standard rooms are a bit small and outdated. If you are a non smoker definitely ask for a non smoking room. Breakfast buffet is quite reasonable and the staff are always helpful and welcoming.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bruno035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quy P, Manager at First Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2016

Dear Bruno

Wonderful. Please contact me for your next stay for a free upgrade.

Very much appreciated.

Quy - Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

My family and I booked this hotel for a quick layover as we had an early morning flight the next day. Free Hotel shuttle pick up and drop off was superb! Check in was smooth and staff very friendly and helpful. The room was a great size,a bit dated but completely fine. Bathroom was huge with a separate shower and bath tub. We left so early and missed the free breakfast but the hotel packed us breakfast bags which were a nice and thoughtful surprise. This hotel is great if you need to be close to the airport. I wouldn't stay here if I was visiting for a few days as the location is not close to anything interesting.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MissFancyladie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quy P, Manager at First Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2016

Thank you very much. Appreciated.

Quý

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews