We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy stay in Beautiful saigon hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beautiful Saigon Hotel
Ranked #80 of 458 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Reviewed 25 January 2011

i got a nice room with 1 twin bed and a single bed with computer inside the room. Very nice stay. TQ

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kosai81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,085)
There are newer reviews for Beautiful Saigon Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

744 - 750 of 1,085 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed at B.S.H for three night and absolutely loved every minute of it!!

The rooms, staff and food were fantastic, although the room may have been a bit on the smallish size we had a ball!

It's a a great base to have being right in the hustle and bustle of Saigon. We found the staff to be happy and friendly whether it was in the day or very early in the morning (after a huge binge).

Deffinatly recommend this hotel!! A+++

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DHuchinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2011

What a relief to arrive in HCMC and get to stay at Beautiful Saigon...we had just finished a Mekong Delta 3 day tour and our hotel in My Tho had been pretty grungy.

Beautiful Saigon is a lovely little hotel, with a central location.
Our room is a bit on the small side but certainly fine. It is spotless and has a private bathroom, TV, fridge, safe and soft, comfy bed. While our room does not have a window, this is PERFECT for Saigon as it is so, so noisy otherwise. No window means better sleep - we will start requesting this.

The staff are very welcoming and helpful. Free Internet in the lobby as well as a tour desk to book tours and onward transportation.

Breakfast is part of the price and includes a drink and choice of many yummy breakfasts.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TLAOrangeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2011

first of all, the only thing was not good was the small room.
all the others were wow!!!!
location ideal, stuff super friendly, breakfast delicious, great value for money!!!
definately recommend it for all of u!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cuchi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2011

This small hotel is excellent with a very friendly staff that goes out of their way to serve you as a customer.
Clean rooms, good breakfast menu served in the reception every morning which is a little tight when the hotel is full, but an enjoyable experience.

It's very easy for me to recommend this hotel for anybody travelling to Saigon.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2011

ROOM: We stayed in the Deluxe room on the top floor, and were surprised at how spacious and comfortable it was. Also included in the room rate was daily fruit basket, free internet (computer in our room) and daily breakfast.

STAFF: Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially Miss Y). They organised all of our tours (Cao Dai Temple, Cu Chi Tunnels, Mekong Delta) at a great price.

AMENITIES: Shower, Bath, Computer, TV, Tea/Coffee, Fruit Basket, Air Con, Hair dryer, Mini-bar.

Cannot say one bad thing about our stay - location, staff, hotel, amenities, weather - everything was perfect!! Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mattsan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2011

This is a great find and I would highly recommend you stay here! After reading all the reviews we decided to stay here and we never looked back. It has so many pro’s… to start – great location near all the bars and night life, plus a good base to see some of the main attractions. The rooms were clean and even came with a PC with free internet which was handy as we were travelling without a laptop! Beds were comfortable, and the service was exceptional. Breakfast is good but is oddly served in the foyer, but that’s not an issue. The only con’s would be if you can afford I would upgrade to a room with a window as it was weird not having any natural light in the room and if you are a quiet sleeper I recommend you stay on the higher floors as we stayed on level 1, and could here all the noise from the foyer. But for the price this was a great find and will be staying here again. Plus a tip for anyone after a suit, there is a great tailor over the road who can fix you up within 48 hours!!!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GelatoP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 km away
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
Beautiful Saigon 3 Hotel
#49 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,544 reviews
0.3 km away
Bich Duyen Hotel
Bich Duyen Hotel
#30 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,194 reviews
0.0 km away
Saigon Europe Hotel
Saigon Europe Hotel
#89 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Duc Vuong Hotel
Duc Vuong Hotel
#36 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,060 reviews
0.4 km away
Cat Huy Hotel
Cat Huy Hotel
#67 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
533 reviews
0.3 km away
Ngoc Linh Hotel
Ngoc Linh Hotel
#74 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beautiful Saigon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beautiful Saigon Hotel

Address: 62 Bui Vien St. | Dist. 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 458 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $37 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Beautiful Saigon Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful Saigon hotel is centrally located at the heart of the city approximately 20 minutes from the Tan San Nhat international airport. The hotel is within a walking distance from the Ben Thanh market, the Saigon River, as well as many other tourist attractions such as the War Museum, the Notre Dam Church, and the Reunification Palace. The location of the hotel provides you with an easy access to the public transportations, tour operators, restaurants, bars, and shopping centers. 24-hour front desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Beautiful Saigon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing