We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
139
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews information about local attractions dorm room free breakfast in the morning cheap price incredible hospitality quiet side close to the city center fast wifi an excellent place to stay big balcony hot shower bars and restaurants arrange tours walking street air con home away from home top floor
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 146 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Brand new guesthouse on a quiet street in a central location with plenty of bar and restaurant. The staff was very frienly and helpful. I stayed in a dorm room which was clean & cozy with spacious . Breakfast was good . I will stay here when i come back Hue . Thanks team ibiza guest house ...xoxo

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Rodel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pham t, Người quản lý at IBIZA Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Rodel,
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at IBIZA. We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed our service and facilities.
We will share your feedback with the team. It will serve for all of us as an encouragement to continue striving for excellence.
Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back very soon!

Sincerely,
IBIZA GUEST HOUSE.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here four nights and the lady who runs it, Ly, was extremely friendly and helped book two tours as well as a bus trip to Phong Nha for me. I enjoyed the breakfast on the rooftop and was treated very well!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank jason_novotny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pham t, Người quản lý at IBIZA Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Jason,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are happy to see that you have enjoyed our service and facilities and it is always a pleasure for us to take good care
I will share your feedback with the team who will undoubtedly feel rewarded by your kind words and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.
Sincerely,

IBIZA guest house.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

We enjoyed the stay at the ibiza guesthouse and the very central position close to many restaurants and shops! Our three bed private-room very clean and had even a balcony.
The staff was very friendly and gave us many helpful tips!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maartina_o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pham t, Người quản lý at IBIZA Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Dear Maartina,
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us!

Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team, which for sure will encourage us to continue on our path for excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Sincerely,

IBIZA guest house.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed my time staying at Ibiza, a lovely guesthouse. The dorm rooms are super clean & come with individual lockers & air-con. The staff are lovely & more than happy to help with any queries you have. Originally booked one night but stayed for two with an extra breakfast included :)

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Chelsey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pham t, Người quản lý at IBIZA Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Dear Chelsey,
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us!

Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team, which for sure will encourage us to continue on our path for excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Sincerely,

IBIZA guest house.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

Ibiza Guest House located at a 10 walking distance from the river front is run / managed by sister-brother duo and is an hidden gem on a narrow bylane. The hostel has mix of dorms and privates. The breakfast includes a beverage and a made to order dish from a menu of 10 items. It is served on the top floor opp. the dorm room. The staff was extremely polite, courteous and helpful. The hotel was well maintained and clean. At USD 6 a night, surely a VFM stay in Hue.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sameer_Shah_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pham t, Người quản lý at IBIZA Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Dear Sameer,
Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us!

Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team, which for sure will encourage us to continue on our path for excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Sincerely,

IBIZA guest house

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews