We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
148
53
12
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
53
12
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free beer private room all in all a good stay staff were incredible biggest bed staff were super helpful main backpacker free breakfast double bed walking street beds were comfortable recommend staying here every morning nice breakfast two nights dorm curtains
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 224 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic hostel. Huge beds in the dorms, good shower, super clean and the most friendly staff (especially Hue the reception lady and Tony a waitor from the restaurant- you guys are amazing!!) Free beer, money off at restaurant downstairs and buy one get one free for happy hour on some cocktails!

They were v helpful when sorting moped hire and also great at recommending places to go outside of the city.

Definitely definitely would stay again!!

Alice and Alex :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank aliceee42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Spend 2 night in Hue at why not hostel.
Can’t complain about my bed. Was in a 12 person dormitory. Clean. Comfortable.
Free breakfast and free beer. Staff is really nice. Food at the restaurant is good.
Well located. Surrounding street become walking street by night.

Only thing I didn’t like:
I would not recommend this place if you want to meet backpackers.

Otherwise. Don’t hesitate!

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank luckypaulG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018

Wonderful Hostel!
Nice people around, helpful and warm!
The beds are huge and everything was very clean! it's perfectly located and it's easy to meet people there.
I was traveling alone and I always met people at breakfast time or free beer time!
There are games to have fun at night in the common area.
The food was good and the free breakfast too!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lemony0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile

Overall a great hostel! The staff was friendly (especially the ladies in reception), and the beds were wide and super comfy. The dorm room had privacy, and the beds were separated by wooden ”walls”. We had two bathrooms in our dorm room. The theme is so much fun! Would recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank OonaA14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

Probably one of the best bed I've ever had in south east asia. Quite big and super comfy. The set up for the dorms is great, you dont feel cramped out. You have your own personal space. Restaurant is average, nothing special but if you are lazy to go out it is okay. Parking for bikes is across the street. Be ready to walk up stairs, a lot. The only thing I dont like, is that when you arrive you get a voucher for a free beer and free breakfast every day. If you loose that you are not getting anything. I think they should fix that and find a way where you dont depend on a small piece of paper.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Abraham V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews