We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
479
128
23
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
128
23
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel lovely swimming pool viet restaurant front office manager spent one night here morning buffet local attractions modern hotel road noise floor room hotel staff early check staff was very friendly and helpful central location rooms are spacious great shower good size
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 636 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018

I had just had a memorable vacation with my family in Hue city and I stayed at Êmm Hue hotel. I really like everything there. The receptionist are so friendly, enthusiastic. They 're always smile, send greetings to the guests.I like swimming pool because it is next to mini bar, so I can drink wine or something I want. In general, I love this hotel. completely satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quest783864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing EMM Hotel Hue for your recent trip to Hue and taking the time to share your experience on tripadvisor.
Our team is very happy to have your kind words and sure that your feedback will be a big encouragement for them on providing the best service to our clients.
Once again thank you very much and wish to welcome you back in near future.
Kind regards,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Good food, beautiful room, the staff people were nice, the connecting rooms are beautiful, the pool was nice, the view from the room feels really luxurious despite the exterior of the hotel, it really does feel like you’re staying in a really fancy hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Viet N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post review on tripadvisor.
We are glad to know that you were happy with our hotel as well as our service.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future.

Kind regards,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our time here - staff were very helpful, breakfast had a lot of variety, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Check-in was quick and efficient, and very professional. Good location, would recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the to review EMM Hotel Hue on tripadvisor.
We are glad to have your excellent feedback.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future,

With kind regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Great service, good reliability of amenities, fast internet. Good locality. Good pool to cool off in the hot, humid environment. Reception very professional and helpful. Would recommend and stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Stuart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the to review EMM Hotel Hue on tripadvisor.
We are glad to have your excellent feedback.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future,

With kind regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at Emm Hue and we felt a bit disappointed after 3 days. We have stayed at Emm Saigon and Emm Hue is not as good as the one in SG. We stayed in a connecting room and here are the minus points of it:
- First night we could not sleep at all because the 2 air conditioners are not properly working at all, even at 18 degree with maximum of fan. They could have checked it before check in. The next day we complained to the FO and it was fixed to normal. And thanks for the quick response to it.
- family of 4 and with connecting room they should have 2 toilets. We have stayed in Ha Noi, Mui Ne and Hoi An and all our connecting rooms we got have 2 toilets for 2 different rooms. I meant 4 of us using 1 toilet, u can't hold it when u have needs. And we are 4 but everyday the housekeeping just put 3 bath towels and 3 hand towels, even though the first day we asked for the 4th towels already. They already know we have 4 people in our family and still put 3.
- Housekeeping should be a bit better. I am a housekeeping manager for a 3 star hotel and it is a lot high working level than them. Come back to the hotel and the room doesn't look tidy. Not what i expected.
- connecting room and it is supposed for 4 people and there are only 5 hangers in the closet and no other hangers elsewhere in the room where u cam hang your re-use clothes. No where that u could hang your wet clothes or pool towels after the pool. I meant ridiculous!!!
- staffs at the reception and restaurants are nice and friendly but i don't see it from the doorbell staffs. We always see the smiling face from Emm saigon but not in Hue and they are not open doors for u there.

At the end we are quite disappointed. Exterior and location are good but interior (my room) is not. Moreover, the pool is quite small compared with the quantity of rooms they have. Very lousy guests sometimes at noon till 2 or 3pm at the pool and sometimes kids with their daily clothes can jump into the pool with it without any reminder from staffs.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sonronan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your choosing Emm Hotel Hue for your recent trip in Hue last week.
We are regretted you were not happy with us.
The room you booked is family room type, this room includes 2 bed rooms and 1 toilet and we arranged exactly room for your family as your booking. We also have connecting room with 2 toilets.
For the AC, when you asked to check air conditioners, 2 ACs in your room still worked well.
For the hanger for wet clothes/ towels we have one with 4 hooks behind the toilet's door.
For the rest comments we will work with our team to improve in order to every guest will be happy during stay with us.
Thank you again for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in near future.
With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews