We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
479
128
23
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
128
23
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel lovely swimming pool viet restaurant front office manager spent one night here morning buffet local attractions modern hotel road noise floor room hotel staff early check staff was very friendly and helpful central location rooms are spacious great shower good size
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 636 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Great little Hotel to stay at. Clean, spacious easy check in and out. Rooms a good size and airy. Mix up with our booking agent and we went off for a day tour we were to check out before tour. Reception held our bags for our return and allowed us to enter another transit room to change before our transfer to Hoi An. Hotel staff friendly and efficient.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your reviewing EMM Hotel Hue for your recent trip.
We are dlighted to know that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our service. Your review will be shared to all the team to keem them motivated.
We do hope to welcome you back in near fututre,

With kind regards,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

The rooms were wonderfully clean and the pool was excellent. The beds were a bit hard but breakfast in the morning was fantastic! The on-site restaurant was very nice, I like. The reception staff are awfully pushy when checking out in trying to get you to write a review but on the whole excellent rooms, excellent facilities excellent food! Very cool, very swag, I like it

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank bennormw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay with us and share your experience about EMM Hotel Hue on tripadvsior.
We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us. Your wonderful review will help our team motivated.
We wish to welcome you back in near future.
Warm regards,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Pool was very nice, I like. Room was very nice I like. Bathroom was very nice I like. The Breakfast was very good. I enjoyed it both mornings. The dinner was nice, very nice. 11/10 would stay again and would recommend to some other extordainary people like my firends or family. Very nice, I like.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank lg12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing EMM Hotel for your recent trip in Hue.
We are glad to know that you were very happy during stay with us. Your kind words will be shared to all the team and they will be motivated from you excellent feedback.
Thank you again and wish to welcome you back to Emm Hue Hotel.
Kind regards,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Had an enjoyable stay, rooms were great, clean and spacious. Great Shower after a day of sight seeing. Family friendly, lovely staff. Breakfast was lovely- huge selection catering for different nationalities.
This hotel is a great place to stay if you are travelling to Hue, I would definitely stay here again. Excellent value in central location

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank janiwani1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the to review EMM Hotel Hue on tripadvisor.
We are glad to have your excellent feedback.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future,

With kind regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Lovely, clean hotel with gorgeous pool and fabulous breakfast.
Pity our stay in Hue was so short. Would definitely return.
Front desk extremely helpful.
Highly reccommend to stay for a great hotel and good value for money.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank bellklaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the to review EMM Hotel Hue on tripadvisor.
We are glad to have your excellent feedback.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future,

With kind regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews