We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveller rating
497
133
23
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
133
23
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews viet restaurant great hotel lovely pool area excellent facilities one night stay a great stay local dishes modern hotel good size front desk staff early check enjoyed my stay rooms are spacious highly recommend this hotel central location hotel staff short walk
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 659 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

We were greeted by a very helpful lady called Loc who was more than accommodating and friendly.

We had a late flight to catch but had to check out at 12:00 so Loc kindly let us use a spare room to get ready after we returned from exploring.

Overall stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Daryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,
Warm greetings from EMM Hotel Hue !
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention.
Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of our hotel. We will inform our team on your positive review.
We hope to welcome you back in near.
King regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Very good location and great customer service! We stayed for one night and service was extremely good and they even gave us a room after check out for a quick wash! Thank you very much we will be back.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Happiness602848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay with us and taking the time to give us good feedback on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and service.
Again thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

I arrived in Hué by the night train from Hanoï. The result of this trip was me, lacking of sleep and with a bad cold. When I arrived to the hotel at 10 am, the staff was very nice and they let me access to the room right away, even though the check in time was normally after 2pm.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Red P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay with us and taking the time to give us good feedback on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and service.
Again thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Nice location
Good arrangement of room.
Had a good great treat for custumer
High quality of services
Good facilities
Good architectural design
It was located almost in the city center which good access any place.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank saturnino g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,

Greetings from EMM Hotel Hue !
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us positive feedback.
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our services and facility.
Your lovely review will be shared throughout our team and will further inspire them.
Once again thank you very much and hope to welcome you back in near future.
Warmest regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Really nice hotel. We were 3 people and had a room with lots of space. Lovely pool area and good food. Nhi made the best Margarita I have had in Vietnam so far!!The pool area is large and inviting. The colourful decor is cool.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Lees A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,

We are so happy to have your excellent review and glad to know that you were satisfied with our facilities and services provided by our team members.
Your kind words shalll be shared to all the team to keep them motivated.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future.
Kind regards,

The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews