We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveller rating
557
142
25
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
142
25
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews viet restaurant great hotel attached restaurant lovely pool area inner courtyard excellent facilities modern hotel one night stay local dishes enjoyed our stay front desk staff good size early check restaurant staff central location special thanks rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 731 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with great service and restaurant. Relaxing pool and bar to cool off in after a hectic motorbike tour. Close to restaurants and shops. Good breakfast and good coffee! Had a beautiful stay!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your reviewing EMM Hotel Hue for your recent trip.
We are dlighted to know that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our service. Your review will be shared to all the team to keem them motivated.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future.,

With kind regards,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

We only stayed here for two nights but loved it. The staff were able to check us in early and were very accommodating. The room was bright, fresh and very modern. We also had a lovely little balcony. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. This hotel also had s nice swimming pool to relax at. The hotel is located in walking distance to the perfume river and there are restaurants nearby if you do not want to eat at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank SJWJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post review on tripadvisor.
We are glad to know that you were happy with our hotel as well as our service.
We do hope to welcome you back in near future.

Kind regards,

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

We were greeted by a very helpful lady called Loc who was more than accommodating and friendly.

We had a late flight to catch but had to check out at 12:00 so Loc kindly let us use a spare room to get ready after we returned from exploring.

Overall stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Daryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,
Warm greetings from EMM Hotel Hue !
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were satisfied by our level of care and attention.
Providing outstanding services in a comfortable place is the ultimate goal of our hotel. We will inform our team on your positive review.
We hope to welcome you back in near.
King regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Very good location and great customer service! We stayed for one night and service was extremely good and they even gave us a room after check out for a quick wash! Thank you very much we will be back.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Happiness602848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay with us and taking the time to give us good feedback on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and service.
Again thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

I arrived in Hué by the night train from Hanoï. The result of this trip was me, lacking of sleep and with a bad cold. When I arrived to the hotel at 10 am, the staff was very nice and they let me access to the room right away, even though the check in time was normally after 2pm.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Red P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EMMHotelHue, General Manager at EMM Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Dear our Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay with us and taking the time to give us good feedback on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities and service.
Again thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews