We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Rainforest

Rainforest
Ranked #16 of 709 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Price range: US$2 - US$4
Description: Rainforest is a new beautiful place with unique style in town. Here we offer tasty food and healthy fresh drinks with high quality but very reasonable prices. Being surrounded with green, fresh atmosphere and calm music, every customer who comes to Rainforest will find peace in their mind and soul.
Restaurant details
Description: Rainforest is a new beautiful place with unique style in town. Here we offer tasty food and healthy fresh drinks with high quality but very reasonable prices. Being surrounded with green, fresh atmosphere and calm music, every customer who comes to Rainforest will find peace in their mind and soul.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great mix of western and Asian food. Really nice staff, and best of all great coffee! Would definitely come here again.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Gisella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
My Huyen V, Manager at Rainforest, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Hi Gisella, thank you so much for your kind review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your moment here at Rainforest. Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (484)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 196 of 484 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

One of the nicest cafes/restaurants I've been to. Very special design but absolutely adorable. There's many cute little compartments which enable you to have your own personal space and the architecture is really cool! The food they serve is fresh and very tasty!! The free flavored water they serve is delicious and the staff is very friendly, quick and speak good English.
Would definitely come back here anytime and recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a cozy yet very modern and cool place to chill out at for a little while whilst enjoying tasty food and drinks.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Miriam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
My Huyen V, Manager at Rainforest, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Hi Miriam, thank you so much for your kind review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your moment here at Rainforest. Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I really love this restaurant. Staff is very friendly, it’s a cool restaurant and the coffee is really good! Definitely coming back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
My Huyen V, Manager at Rainforest, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your kind review. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your moment here at Rainforest. Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Nice setting but the food is very average. Staff were friendly. This place could be great if they improved food quality

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank WillIEmtravelasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
My Huyen V, Manager at Rainforest, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Hi Will, thank you very much for your review. We're working onn new menu to creat more heahthy dishes yet tasty. Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

It is one of the most beautiful restaurants I have been to. The food is above average, not cheap, but well worth the money. It’s also a fantastic place to take photos and staffs are like SUPER friendly!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank yatll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirill S, Генеральный директор at Rainforest, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Dear Thomas W, thank you for the review! We appreciate your visit. Wishing you a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rainforest also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Rainforest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing