We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and super staff!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
Ranked #12 of 216 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa as part of a 'Luxury Escapes' deal in December 2017. The staff at this hotel made the experience wonderful. Of note was our ever smiling bartender on the 28th floor who kept the cocktails coming, Jean Marc who always had time for a chat in the restaurant areas, and the food and beverage manager, who was very attentive and friendly. He even organised a cake for my husband who celebrated a birthday during our stay. We also had a chance to experience the spa facilities whilst there and were impressed. I cannot fault the Sheraton experience - from the food to the location and the service - it was all top class.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lindabQ6577FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear lindabQ6577FM,

We are very happy to hear we were able to provide you and your husband a memorable and wonderful stay at our hotel. We hope you and your husband had a great time celebrating his birthday here.

We would love to welcome you back with us in the near future.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,844)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 33 of 1,844 reviews

Reviewed 8 December 2017

You have to visit to believe it.
from day one we were blown away by stuffs interest .They made sure we had all they we needed.Chef made special meals for me as I'm vegan, no sugar ,no rice, no pasta,,, difficult right?well not for them.
Sheraton stuff help us with our outreach ,by getting supplys ,truck, transport for us to take us to the orphanage we wanted to support . they were by our side all the time to make sure we were not cheated
All the manages went out of the way to help us out when ever we needed.
Great people, great friends ....we defiantly going to visit next year and partner with them in supporting the orphanage . by the way so should you.... the blessings will just pour in and you will not know what to do wiht it but to give it away . for it is better to give then to receive .

stuff needing recognition :
Lee
JeanMarc
PhatBuoy
One
Vi
chef
and many more

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nutricreations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear nutricreations,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your recognition of the efforts of the team.

At Sheraton Nha Trang, we strongly believe in giving back to the community and believe that part of our social responsibility is to support the unfortunate and we are happy that you share the same ideal.

We sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Sheraton Nha Trang in the near future.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Upgraded to a superior room with great beach view just across the road. This hotel has several dining options with themed nightly dinners. The friendly staff are always eager to help. Day spa is a must during your stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Patricia D,

Thank you very much for your patronage to Sheraton Nha Trang. We are glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations from the room to spa, restaurants and staffs services.

We look forward to welcoming you back so we can deliver to you another great experience.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Having clocked over 200 hotel nights in the past 18months, Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa is by far my most loved luxury hotel for work and vacation! My first visit in September 2017 was awesome, and my second visit in December 2017 got better. This property is outstanding in terms of location, accessibility, space, functionality, variety and design. The next thing better is the quality and variety of food across all restaurants on premise. The kitchen, headed by Executive Duncan Morris and Executive Sous Chef Vietnamese Master Chef Tuyen Vu with their 70+ chefs and staff do an AMAZING job on a DAILY basis! The food is sourced fresh with an emphasis on healthy but delicious eating. I LOVE ATTENDING COOKING SCHOOL WITH CHEF TUYEN!! Don't miss this! He is an extraordinarily patient, humorous and humble cooking instructor! And kudos to GM Catherine and AGM Tarnie for being such inspiring leaders and role models. They are highly approachable. They are frequently on the floor engaging with hotel guests and their staff. The entire Sheraton Nha Trang team is exceptionally responsive and go beyond the extra mile to take care of their guests. Sheraton Nha Trang is my second home in Vietnam!

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank ExecLuxTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ExecLuxTravler,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we really feel honored being described as a second home to our guest. We are also very happy to know we were able to deliver same great experiences to you time after time.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed here for 6 nights at the end of November to Early December.
We arrived prior to 3pm (which is the check in time) but the Staff were happy to check us in as the room was ready.
The Staff are very friendly, polite and give you a huge amount of information upon checking in for your stay.
We were in our room on the 15th Floor very quickly.
We had a view overlooking Nha Trang beach from a little balcony.
The room was well kept with great views also from the Shower and bath as well.

The happy hours at the Altitude Bar on level 28 is a great place to start your evening. There is a good section of cocktails and beer. Take you camera as there are some great photo opportunities from here. The bar has an expose deck which is wonderful in the good weather. But even if the weather isn't so good you can still be quite comfortable inside. The Staff here are very attentive and the service s fast.

We ate in both the Stream & Spice and the Feast restaurants multiple times over our stay. Whether it be Al a carte or buffet there is an extremely wide ranging menu of international and Asian cuisine to suit all tastes. The Service is excellent and make sure your dining experience is a pleasant one.
Feast has beautiful views of the beach across the road.

I recommend trying the Cooking Class which goes for two hours.
One of the resident Chefs helps you every step of the way.
We ended up making one entrée, two mains and a dessert...so make sure you have left room as you get to eat your creations!

The concierge desk were really helpful with booking a tour for us. Even advising us that due to recent heavy rain that one tour would not be suitable at the time.
The half day Nha Trang city tour is very enjoyable. Our guide has excellent spoken English and was a wealth of information. We recommend taking a guide as they provide on really good History lesson along the way.

The Management Team were very helpful with making alternative arrangements on the last day allowing us to stay a little longer and leave for the airport at a time that suited us. That was greatly appreciated.

We would like to make a special mention about Jean Marc who is part of the management team.
From the first day until the last he would always come and see us, asking if everything was ok with our stay, if there was anything we needed or anything else they could do for us. He also gave us some good advice on places to go locally for shopping and eating. His customer service was brilliant and we appreciate everything he did for us.

Thanks again
Mike & Sandra

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MikeandSandra7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mike and Sandra,

We are delighted to know you were impressed with our services and the food at our restaurants.

Thank you for your recognition of our team services especially Jean. He always receives the good comments from the guests in TripAdvisor for his hospitality and we have passed your wonderful comment to him.

We hope the fantastic services we delivered to you this time gives you an incentive to stay with us the next time you travel to Nha Trang.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

A great modern and well maintained hotel. The service and friendliness by the staff was exceptional, especially the restaurant personnel - great food and drinks.
Everyone tried there best to be helpful at all times even with the language barrier :)
The Vietnamese are a very industrious people, I wish them the best for the future...

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ald998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed here in September 2016
Every Sheraton Hotel is worth staying at
Every Sheraton I have stayed at has been exceptional
The one way mirror glass in the shower is interesting
The rooms are always well presented as are the staff who are always very courteous
The lifts work efficiently and quietly
However the Sheraton’s shining light is its food presentation and variety and along with the friendly service it makes it an experience to dine there looking out over the ocean on two sides

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Michael B,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment and ongoing loyalty to Sheraton hotels. We are very happy to hear we were able to deliver same high Sheraton standards as your expectations during your stay with us.

We do hope that you will continue to stay with us for many years to come.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.2 km away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#8 of 216 in Nha Trang
1,035 reviews
0.9 km away
Novotel Nha Trang
Novotel Nha Trang
#11 of 216 in Nha Trang
1,959 reviews
0.5 km away
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
#14 of 216 in Nha Trang
765 reviews
12.6 km away
Mia Resort Nha Trang
Mia Resort Nha Trang
#1 of 216 in Nha Trang
1,407 reviews
6.8 km away
Amiana Resort
Amiana Resort
#17 of 216 in Nha Trang
905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa

Address: 26 - 28 Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Nha Trang
#10 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#11 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Nha Trang
#12 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
#12 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
Price Range: $148 - $464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa is one of 5-star international hotels in Nha Trang. With outstanding service and state-of-the-art facilities, we deliver memorable experiences at one of the world's most beautiful bays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing