We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,001)
Filter reviews
2,001 results
Traveller rating
1,286
504
143
38
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,286
504
143
38
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge altitude bar feast restaurant cooking school rooftop bar across the road infinity pool junior suite cooking class dim sum breakfast buffet fantastic hotel steam room tour desk beach chairs busy road ocean view
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,001 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2017

You have to visit to believe it.
from day one we were blown away by stuffs interest .They made sure we had all they we needed.Chef made special meals for me as I'm vegan, no sugar ,no rice, no pasta,,, difficult right?well not for them.
Sheraton stuff help us with our outreach ,by getting supplys ,truck, transport for us to take us to the orphanage we wanted to support . they were by our side all the time to make sure we were not cheated
All the manages went out of the way to help us out when ever we needed.
Great people, great friends ....we defiantly going to visit next year and partner with them in supporting the orphanage . by the way so should you.... the blessings will just pour in and you will not know what to do wiht it but to give it away . for it is better to give then to receive .

stuff needing recognition :
Lee
JeanMarc
PhatBuoy
One
Vi
chef
and many more

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nutricreations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear nutricreations,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your recognition of the efforts of the team.

At Sheraton Nha Trang, we strongly believe in giving back to the community and believe that part of our social responsibility is to support the unfortunate and we are happy that you share the same ideal.

We sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Sheraton Nha Trang in the near future.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Upgraded to a superior room with great beach view just across the road. This hotel has several dining options with themed nightly dinners. The friendly staff are always eager to help. Day spa is a must during your stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear Patricia D,

Thank you very much for your patronage to Sheraton Nha Trang. We are glad to hear we were able to meet your expectations from the room to spa, restaurants and staffs services.

We look forward to welcoming you back so we can deliver to you another great experience.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Having clocked over 200 hotel nights in the past 18months, Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa is by far my most loved luxury hotel for work and vacation! My first visit in September 2017 was awesome, and my second visit in December 2017 got better. This property is outstanding in terms of location, accessibility, space, functionality, variety and design. The next thing better is the quality and variety of food across all restaurants on premise. The kitchen, headed by Executive Duncan Morris and Executive Sous Chef Vietnamese Master Chef Tuyen Vu with their 70+ chefs and staff do an AMAZING job on a DAILY basis! The food is sourced fresh with an emphasis on healthy but delicious eating. I LOVE ATTENDING COOKING SCHOOL WITH CHEF TUYEN!! Don't miss this! He is an extraordinarily patient, humorous and humble cooking instructor! And kudos to GM Catherine and AGM Tarnie for being such inspiring leaders and role models. They are highly approachable. They are frequently on the floor engaging with hotel guests and their staff. The entire Sheraton Nha Trang team is exceptionally responsive and go beyond the extra mile to take care of their guests. Sheraton Nha Trang is my second home in Vietnam!

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank ExecLuxTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear ExecLuxTravler,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we really feel honored being described as a second home to our guest. We are also very happy to know we were able to deliver same great experiences to you time after time.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

We stayed here for 6 nights at the end of November to Early December.
We arrived prior to 3pm (which is the check in time) but the Staff were happy to check us in as the room was ready.
The Staff are very friendly, polite and give you a huge amount of information upon checking in for your stay.
We were in our room on the 15th Floor very quickly.
We had a view overlooking Nha Trang beach from a little balcony.
The room was well kept with great views also from the Shower and bath as well.

The happy hours at the Altitude Bar on level 28 is a great place to start your evening. There is a good section of cocktails and beer. Take you camera as there are some great photo opportunities from here. The bar has an expose deck which is wonderful in the good weather. But even if the weather isn't so good you can still be quite comfortable inside. The Staff here are very attentive and the service s fast.

We ate in both the Stream & Spice and the Feast restaurants multiple times over our stay. Whether it be Al a carte or buffet there is an extremely wide ranging menu of international and Asian cuisine to suit all tastes. The Service is excellent and make sure your dining experience is a pleasant one.
Feast has beautiful views of the beach across the road.

I recommend trying the Cooking Class which goes for two hours.
One of the resident Chefs helps you every step of the way.
We ended up making one entrée, two mains and a dessert...so make sure you have left room as you get to eat your creations!

The concierge desk were really helpful with booking a tour for us. Even advising us that due to recent heavy rain that one tour would not be suitable at the time.
The half day Nha Trang city tour is very enjoyable. Our guide has excellent spoken English and was a wealth of information. We recommend taking a guide as they provide on really good History lesson along the way.

The Management Team were very helpful with making alternative arrangements on the last day allowing us to stay a little longer and leave for the airport at a time that suited us. That was greatly appreciated.

We would like to make a special mention about Jean Marc who is part of the management team.
From the first day until the last he would always come and see us, asking if everything was ok with our stay, if there was anything we needed or anything else they could do for us. He also gave us some good advice on places to go locally for shopping and eating. His customer service was brilliant and we appreciate everything he did for us.

Thanks again
Mike & Sandra

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank MikeandSandra7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcomSheratonNT, Manager at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2017

Dear Mike and Sandra,

We are delighted to know you were impressed with our services and the food at our restaurants.

Thank you for your recognition of our team services especially Jean. He always receives the good comments from the guests in TripAdvisor for his hospitality and we have passed your wonderful comment to him.

We hope the fantastic services we delivered to you this time gives you an incentive to stay with us the next time you travel to Nha Trang.

Warm Regards,
The Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

A great modern and well maintained hotel. The service and friendliness by the staff was exceptional, especially the restaurant personnel - great food and drinks.
Everyone tried there best to be helpful at all times even with the language barrier :)
The Vietnamese are a very industrious people, I wish them the best for the future...

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ald998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews