We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
226
188
78
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
188
78
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small balcony budget hotel sinh tourist perfect location air con sleeper bus stayed here for nights hot water rainbow receptionist vietnam diem taxi maids twin electricity da
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 523 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2017

This place was a bit soulless. The lady working at reception was really nice and friendly, but other than that this place just felt a bit tired & meh. I wasn't convinced by the cleanliness in the room, either - there was a half drunk bottle of Pepsi on the floor when we arrived, presumably left by the room's previous guest, and the towels and bedding looked as if they needed a rather more thorough clean. The lift didn't work consistently either, which is a problem if you're higher up and tired or infirm. There was only availability for one night so we gladly moved on and I can confirm that there are better options elsewhere. It's in a good location and it's oooook, but don't expect anything special (and do possibly expect some disappointment).

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruderies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

We had a deluxe twin room and it was a great size. Clean room and good working AC. Staff was friendly and helpful with scooter rental which was very cheap and local attractions. Would happily come back here in the future.

Not to do with the hotel but do not get on a cycle ride on the streets. We agreed a price from the shopping centre to the hotel for 50D, when we arrived he wanted 500D for literally a 4min journey!! Bit annoyed no one helped us out in the lobby when he was shouting at us but again not blaming the staff. Just be careful and trust no one!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017

The room is a little bit small but clean. Hotel is located in tourist center of Nha trang so it is quite comfortable for any activities. The owner is very hospitality. The fare is good compared to the surrounding hotels.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kienrua75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2017 via mobile

Nha Trang was a bit much at times but this hotel was truly an oasis of tranquility in a sea of humidity/humanity. Very clean hotel that is well maintained with attentive staff who aim to make your stay fantastic. Incredible value for the money.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Nha Trang for only one night as we passed through from Ho Chi Minh to Hanoi. We were exhausted after a long bus ride and it was a really nice room to rest up in. Very comfortable and clean with a nice clean bathroom. Amazing water pressure and heaps of hot water (though took a while to heat up). The room had a fair bit of furniture which was handy for putting bags and stuff. There was also a kettle and hairdryer plus toiletries which is pretty good for a budget hotel.

Location is good - literally 5 mins walk to the beach and surround by heaps of shops and restaurants and cafes etc.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KimberleyN68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews