We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
226
188
78
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
188
78
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small balcony budget hotel sinh tourist perfect location air con sleeper bus stayed here for nights hot water rainbow receptionist vietnam diem taxi maids twin electricity da
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 523 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Good place, good facilities. There are 3 kinds of price, I have tried 2 of them.
The first one, with only 400k VND, you can stay on a comfortable room with 1 single and 1 double beds.
For room with 500k VND, you can have 2 double beds, and even a bathtub.

However, they need to concern again about customer service.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Reynolds B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

A good stay for a budget place. Friendly enough staff. No breakfast available but there was places near by to get a decent one. Bed was comfy, because it’s a key card electricity thing it means your room is hot when you get back to it but once the AC is on it does cool down after about 15-20 minutes. We did have a lizard in our room which was not ideal.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank smith_hazel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2018

We were worried about this place after reading some bad reviews in here. But those that gave a bad review to this place have no idea what they are talking about! The beds were comfy, aircon worked well and there was also a fan in the room. Room was big and super clean, staff were nice, and the location is perfect! The only issue was that we could hear our very noisy neighbors all too clearly through the thin walls (but that wasn't the hotel's fault, was it?). Would stay here again if I ever came back to Nha Trang.

Room tip: The street is quiet busy, but we barely heard it on the 8th floor.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEM351733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

I highly reccomend not to stay here. I came to check in this morning and met a lady in reception with horrible attitude. She showed her face without a smile, stare at me and rudely answer my question. I canceled right away and move to another hotel, I dont think I can stand that attitude during my trip.

The management should consider her position. I have met so many receptionist with friendly hospitality that can replace her spot to bring better experiences to guests.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Ok. It is not far away from the beach. The bed was comfortable. We booked one bed but they gave us twin and Even didn't offer to change it after. Very unfriendly staff. The room was clean enough + a lit if ants (((( I will not come back here.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VarduhiA22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews