We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$236
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$159
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MerPerle Hon Tam Resort(Nha Trang)
US$143
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$627
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,098)
Filter reviews
1,098 results
Traveller rating
829
182
55
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
829
182
55
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt water poolprivate beachmud bathmacaroonslagoon poolfamily villaocean villafree shuttleoutdoor bathroomamazing holidaynha trang citydaily activitiesmain townbreakfast buffetkids clubgarden viewshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 1,098 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time here. It has everything you need. It is located about 20 min from the city which is about $8AUD by cab.
The airport is a touch over an hour and around $28AUD by cab.
The resort offers a free shuttle return service to the city at scheduled times.
If you are looking to unwind and relax with options of visiting the city then this is the spot for you.
If you want to be close to the action then get a hotel in town.
Nha Trang is a popular destination for Russians. We tried many times to smile and say g'day but it seemed very unwelcomed... Everyone else seemed very happy at this most beautiful of places..

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
8  Thank Troy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmianaNT, Người quản lý at Amiana Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Xin chao,

Such a wonderful account of your stay and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to read the details shared of our location and shuttle service. Thank you for your compliments as encouragement to the team for the service that they deliver daily to delight.

We truly took forward to your next visit to Nhatrang soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

From the moment we were met at the airport we have been treated considerately and with courtesy.
Rooms (our ocean view villa) is a generous size and well appointed. The resort itself is large with a number of uncrowded pools and a lovely white sand beach. We enjoyed spa treatments and a mud bath.
Highly recommended is the private dinner on the beach, an unforgettable experience

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank chextall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmianaNT, Người quản lý at Amiana Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Xin chao,

It is with great delight that you have made Amiana resort your choice accommodation for your vacation. I am pleased to know you had the opportunity to be pampered by our service and peaceful tropical experience in exclusivity. We strive to understand our guest’s needs so that we can craft a highly unique and customised experience for their luxury vacation.

Thank you for your compliment about our Spa treatment and private dinner service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Amiana resort for a wonderful experience.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

We spent 6 nights at Amiana Resort. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast buffet had so much to choose from. The resort itself was clean, the rooms were beautiful and I could not fault anything. It was like holidaying in paradise.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmianaNT, Người quản lý at Amiana Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Xin chao,

Such a wonderful account of your stay and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to read the details shared of the location and design of our stunning resort as well as our staff.

We hope to welcome you back to Amiana very soon.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 9 nights at this beautiful resort. Everything was perfect!! Our room was spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We thoroughly enjoyed the outside shower and bath in our private courtyard. The view from our verandah was spectacular! Even though we experienced a little of the rainy season, it didn’t dampen our enjoyment. It just added to the experience and fun. The Amiana Resort thought of everything! Umbrellas, traditional rain hats, beach bags, everything you could need or want in the bathroom, fruit, water, coconut treats at bedtime. All the little extras were greatly appreciated.
Breakfast, OMG, the breakfast was the best I have ever experienced. It was the largest selection I have ever seen! Exceptional choice, quality and service! It needs to be seen to be believed.
The staff here, without exception, were very friendly. Especially the staff at the front desk. Restaurant suggestions, directions, tips, a friendly chat, nothing was too much trouble! We especially want to thank Nhuyen (Twin) and Nha for all the help and kindness.
We were very sad to leave and hope to return again very soon.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Estherdv2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmianaNT, Người quản lý at Amiana Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Xin chao,

It is with great delight that you have made Amiana resort your choice accommodation for your vacation. I am pleased to know you had the opportunity to be pampered by our service and peaceful tropical experience in exclusivity.
Thank you for sharing your review from your stay with us. I am very delighted to read of your appreciation of location, design of our stunning resort, our breakfast service as well as our staff. Our guest comfort in the rooms is one of our top priorities in which it is wonderful we met your expectations. We have many guests who also enjoy our dining and entertainment within the Resort as it enables complete relaxation without having to leave. Last but not least, thank you for your compliments as encouragement to the team for the service that they deliver daily to delight.

We truly took forward to your next visit to Nhatrang soon.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

thank you for our wonderful stay!
I especially want to mention the restaurant - the Breakfast is above all praise for the range, freshness, service!
amiana best hotel Nha Trang!
green, large, well-kept area!
three great pool, enough space for everyone, a private Bay with white sand, no plants and trash!
the staff is respectful, friendly, no rudeness and crudeness, there is a large amount of Luggage
of the minuses - in the evening the restaurant serves a fixed menu, I would like to include more seafood ( scallops, mussels, oysters, squid), more fish.
come boldly into this hotel!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Meniailenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmianaNT, Người quản lý at Amiana Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Xin chao,

Such a wonderful account of your stay and thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to read the details shared of the restaurant as well as our staff.

Thank you also for highlighting the facilities and we hope to welcome you back to Amiana very soon.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews