We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting place!!!”
Review of Liban

Liban
Ranked #69 of 842 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: US$6 - US$18
Cuisines: Armenian, Lebanese, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Its established by me & my wife & mother in low,so its family trusted business .Served by my daughters (2) & son we surve what we eat every day all kind of sauses & cheese ...Made by our family (uniqe tests)
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

We went to Liban restaurant and the entrance looks cool because is in the ground, the decor full of Lebanese Athmosphere and seems we felt in Libanon. Good restaurant and the food was ok, overall good experience in Yerevan Armenia.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank the_binyo2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 137 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2018

they've done a great job of using the tripadvisor ratings for advertising.. the restaurant entrance has all laminated signage with tripadvisor ratings projected.. frankly dint really live upto the expectations.. the interiors are done well.. coming from the middle east, we dint find the food too enticing.. the Mediterranean soup that we tried was definitely commendable.. the host seemed very enthusiastic to take the order and then vanished after he served us.. we were the only ones in the restaurant that late evening and had to go looking around for the host after a considerable wait after we finished our meals.. once his child found him, he rushed the check to the table and vanished again to an inside room!! not whats expected off a top rated restaurant on tripadvisor!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jophy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

food was good and delicious.
if you are in diet don't go there because you must eat too much.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank ehsana886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

I initially visited due to its proximity to my hotel. I'm so glad I did. It is a very casual dining environment with an exceptional variety of Lebanese and Middle Eastern foods. Any of the grilled meats are worth trying. You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank 407alistairc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

We as a group of 8 people came to Yerevan and was hungry to try Armenian food where some of the food are not halal as we all are muslims ,
Then we asked our guide to suggest a good halal restaurant for us to have
She suggested this restaurant which was near our hotel so it was easy to reach out there
At entering the first board we saw made us happy , that was a halal certification and trip advisor certification
Must try’s of the restaurant are
Their
Peri peri fries
Sheesh tawook
All the salads(tabouleh, fattoush)
Chicken mexicano
Toshka(meat and cheese)

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Akifahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Liban also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Liban? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing