We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bess Burger Bar!!!”

Black Angus Yerevan
Ranked #5 of 821 Restaurants in Yerevan
Price range: US$1 - US$8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Stylish burger bar that serves fine burgers, fries, gourmet pizzas, salads, soups, beer and soft drinks. Freshly squized juices, big variety of coffees and teas as well as ice-cream are also available.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

my waitress was Milena, she was very nice and i loved this place and her very much!!!! thank you for good food

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Liana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (961)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 961 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Today I have visited to Black Angus with my friend. And I would like to say that everything was very good. And the service and the staff and the sphere. Especially the soup of broccoli and the potato. And I would like to thank Aznar the sunny girl for being kind and warm

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Լիզա Ս
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a stressful day because of exams, we came to relax a bit, so we chose to come here I tried the Bacon burger and it was amazing, the service was excellent thank you Garik and Yeva, will come again.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Wanderer09200305817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Today I have been at Mashtots Ave. Rost beaf burger was so tasty...And special thanks for good service to Lilit ..❤

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 692sonah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food at black Angus is always amazing. But what's even more striking is the quality of the service. We had a very nice waitress, Lilith, who was very patient and helpful when we had a hard time deciding what to get.
Would recommend this place for the awesome burgers, drinks, service and music!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Stepan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Black Angus Yerevan also viewed

 
Yerevan, Armenia
 
Yerevan, Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
 

Been to Black Angus Yerevan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing