We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
1
11
5
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
11
5
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Its like a guest house converted to an hotel. But cleanliness and service is good. Staff is cooperative. Rooms are standard size. Restaurant menu is reasonable good. But service in restaurant is average.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pankaj1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

Promised to be picked up from the bus stop On arrival no one there!!
Suddenly saw 2 guys running up to us and saying we are from the hotel The car will be here in 2 mins

After 10 mins they put us in a taxi which we had to pay for !!

The hotel was average. Nothing special. Miserable staff apart from the sylhety guy who could do with buying an iron to do his uniform.

Was taken to a room and was told the rates. Dirty bed sheets. Filthy toilets with complimentary shampoo and toothpaste. Was very very disappointed with the overall experience.

I paid with my debit card and the sylhety guy asked me at leat 10 times do u have any cash instead which I was annoyed about.

I won't return for sure. The only good thing was the complimentary lift back to the airport. A lot of customer skill will be required in this hotel to make it good. Hope the manager takes note of this.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohammed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2015

It's an Average Hotel in Dhaka. But the Staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is above average. It has good wifi and free breakfast. Located in a clam neighborhood, You can find lots of good eateries in a walking distance.
Over all the Hotel is bit old property and need more maintenance.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fregy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2014 via mobile

Many Restaurant Near to the hotel. Staff are very friendly. Hotel is 3 star quality. Excellent location. Near to airport. Low price. 24 hours front desk working. But credit card machine is not working.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank NURUL H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2014

The overall hotel feels claustrophobic because of the color theme.
They do have some cardio machines for workout but can't really say it's a gym. For $50 per night not even complimentary water bottle not really worth a value.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Semreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews