We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-19
No prepayment needed
Priceline
US$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-19
No prepayment needed
Vio.com
US$21
View deal
Expedia.comUS$22
Hotels.comUS$22
Trip.comUS$40
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
45
8
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
8
5
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2021

We stayed here for 1 week .... good hotel and great service with good people from front desk to housekeeping to restaurant and hotel is good for long stay

I recommended this hotel for people who wants to stay calm and peacefully.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mohsens963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ORNATE, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Ornate, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2021

Dear Mr. Mohsen.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your nice review of our hotel.

We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I would also like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's facilities and services, especially our staff. All of us at "Hotel Ornate" look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Ornate soon. Thank you.

Best regards,

Hossain,
Front Office Incharge,
Hotel Ornate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2021

First of all, Covid is increased in Dhaka. It was a perfect stay in ornate with a beautiful night sleep and truly enjoyed their food from Mouri Restaurant and service was incredible. Cleanliness was good and front desk was super cool.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank devilsfabdemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ORNATE, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Ornate, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2021

Dear John Smith,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this positive review with regards to your recent stay with us!

We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thanksgiving,

Hossain
Front Desk Incharge.
Hotel Ornate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2021

I stayed in room no #304
i have been here for almost a month and a frequent traveler in dhaka. I always prefer to stay in this hotel for its quality of service and cost friendly. i like the way this hotel stuffs behaves and cleanliness and also the security.

recommend highly for business trip.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tarekaN5282FN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ORNATE, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Ornate, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2021

Dear Mr.ABU TAREKi,

Thank you for your review in Tripadvisor.

I am happy to know that we have provided you with great service and a convenient stay.

Thank you for the sweet words about our service & staff. I agree with you, that it makes a difference and glad we showed true hospitality. This is certainly an award the hotel can get.

Hope to see you soon for another memorable visit.

With regards,

Hossain,
Front Desk Incharge,
Hotel Ornate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2021

Nice hotel with great architecture. We stayed in 306. Room was nice and comfortable. We had a good breakfast in mouri restaurant. We had a great srrvice from Reception to house keeping. Thanks to Mr. Hossain for everything.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rijadi2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ORNATE, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Ornate, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2021

Dear Mr.Rijadi,

Thank you for your review in Tripadvisor.

I am happy to know that we have provided you with great service and a convenient stay.

Thank you for the sweet words about our service & staff. I agree with you, that it makes a difference and glad we showed true hospitality. This is certainly an award the hotel can get.

Hope to see you soon for another memorable visit.

With regards,

Hossain,
Front Desk Incharge,
Hotel Ornate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2021 via mobile

I stayed in 108. It is a single deluxe room and room was comfortable enough to recommend. I enjoyed their hospitality and i liked the way they behaved especially Front Desk Manager Hossain was a sweet guy.

Recommended highly for businessman.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank macsudula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL ORNATE, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Ornate, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this positive review with regards to your recent stay with us!

We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Thanksgiving,

Hossain
Front Desk Incharge.
Hotel Ornate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews