We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$88
PricelineUS$88
Hotels.comUS$88
TravelocityUS$88
Trip.comUS$89
TripadvisorUS$88
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
210
9
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
9
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white lotus clean restaurant service team lobby lounge iftar buffet head chef swimming pool special thanks great hospitality service quality excellent experience biryani business trip very nice hotel delicious food good luck coffee shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 221 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2022

This is my first time visit in holiday in Dhaka city centre
I am so happy to everything
Specially housekeeping service was excellent
Especially mr adnan Alam was very polite
Food was excellent
I highly recommended I will come again
Thank you

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 883jayantad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dhiraj Roy, Sales at Holiday Inn Dhaka City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2022

Dear Mr. Jayanta,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Dhaka! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and dinner at our hotel. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

MOHAMMAD SAZZAD HOSSSAIN
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mohammadsazzad.hossain@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2022 via mobile

Excellent food and personalised service. It was really remarkable visit for me. wish a very good luck. Thanks Mr. Maksud for making me more comfortable to visit again again. I really appreciate there hospitality. Specially roof top swimming pool is really awesome.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dhiraj Roy, Sales at Holiday Inn Dhaka City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a good time with us. We cherish your input since it's something our Team is really proud of. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

MOHAMMAD SAZZAD HOSSSAIN
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mohammadsazzad.hossain@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2022

GYM, Swimming Pool view is very exceptional. The food is good. Staffs are very polite. White Lotus Coffee Shop is nice. Next time we are trying to come with my all family members. Thanks to all staff.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jewelr890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dhiraj Roy, Sales at Holiday Inn Dhaka City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2022

Dear Mr. Jewel,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Dhaka! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that, you enjoyed your time at our rooftop swimming pool and like our food.  We are grateful to have you with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

MOHAMMAD SAZZAD HOSSSAIN
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mohammadsazzad.hossain@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2022

Fantastic service from housekeeping team
Especially alam vai and kushimin very polite
Must be recommended to stay
I will come Again
And i love the restaurant food
Me and my friends we are very happy thanks

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Himel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Holiday Inn Dhaka City Centre, Sales at Holiday Inn Dhaka City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2022

Dear Mr. Himel,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

MOHAMMAD SAZZAD HOSSSAIN
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mohammadsazzad.hossain@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2022 via mobile

Lunch items are very delicious and lots of variety items. special i like fruits salad which is very fresh.
Our all team members like there desserts items
Salad items are also good.
From the main food we like fish and chicken curry.
New and clean restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Abeduddin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Holiday Inn Dhaka City Centre, Sales at Holiday Inn Dhaka City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2022

Dear Mr. Abeduddin,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your dinner at our hotel. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

MOHAMMAD SAZZAD HOSSSAIN
Marketing & Communications Manager
Mohammadsazzad.hossain@ihg.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews