We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$101
Hotels.comUS$101
PricelineUS$91
TravelocityUS$101
Trip.comUS$101
Orbitz.comUS$101
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
152
71
29
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
152
71
29
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews satisfied experience restaurant staff are diplomatic zone safe location nice stay excellent service hotel is located comfortable hotel good luck every morning visit this place rooftop restaurant house keeping recommend this hotel business trip great hospitality clean rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 260 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2021

This hotel is cleaned up.
My housekeeping person, Mr. Rupon Das, is always cleaning my room every day very hard so that I lead comfortable business travel days here.
清潔さが保たれていて、とてもよいホテルです。ハウスキーピングの方が毎日熱心に掃除をしてくれるため、部屋も毎日快適に使えています。

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kerakerahahaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Public Relation Officer, Other at Ascott The Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2021

Dear Mika Hasegawa, Thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us. We are honored that you have taken the time to leave your review of our hotel here on Trip Advisor.
All our associates make great efforts to ensure that all our guests can enjoy a pleasant stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2021 via mobile

Good place to stay with very supportive and decent service team/ comfortable arrangement and restaurant service.

Special thanks to Tuhin / Ruhul and Tasfia for your warm hospitality.

Appreciate your efforts.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 478fazlurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Public Relation Officer, Other at Ascott The Residence, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2021

Dear Fazlur R , On behalf of the entire team, let me thank you for your kind comments and we all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Ascott.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2021 via mobile

Sonia and her team is excellent. Sumsouzzaman Dewan is best person. I got nice attitude and services from them. Hotel is a good one. Food and other services are ok. Food service at room is neat and clean.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tareqalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Public Relation Officer, Other at Ascott The Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2021

Dear Alal, Your positive review is definitely a motivation booster for the entire "Ascott" Team. We are happy when our guests are happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2021 via mobile

It was really nice hotel in Dhaka, especially its room service and house keeping. The taste of the meals were good, but it took 30 to 40 minutes for the room service. Mr. Rupon was really helpful for keep the room clean during my stay in the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Seiichi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Public Relation Officer, Other at Ascott The Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2021

Dear Seiichi N , Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are indeed blessed to have employees like Mr. Rupon to be part of our team. We hope to see you soon again on your next trip to Dhaka.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2021 via mobile

During my stay at Hotel Ascott Residence from 25-29 June 2021, I found housekeeping assistant Mr. Rupon Das helpful & enthusiastic for delivering world class service. I'm wishing good luck for this smart guy so that he will continue delivering his best.

Saifullah Limon
Chevron Bangladesh

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Saifullah_Limon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Public Relation Officer, Other at Ascott The Residence, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2021

Dear Saifullah Limon, Ascott Team appreciate your feedback and I will share your gracious comments to Rupon Das. Until next time, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews