We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Alisha R

Excellent service and hospitality by Mr. Rakib

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 18, 2023
very clean restaurant and food like fully hygienic. we just enjoyed. i was there for three night over all my experience was great. specially Mr, rakib who work in the restaurant he was very hospitality and suggestive and more polite. room is very clean and tidy. All stuffs are very well. thanks to all
Date of stay: January 2023
Room Tip: suite room
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior
C$382
C$245
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
    C$244
  • Hotels.com
    C$245
  • Booking.com
    C$245
0.7 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$181
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$165
  • Vio.com
    C$147
  • Hotels.com
    C$182
0.8 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$110
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$90
  • Agoda.com
    C$80
  • Priceline
    C$85
0.8 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$148
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$151
  • Trip.com
    C$125
  • Priceline
    C$185
4.5 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$229
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Site
  • Vio.com
    C$140
  • Booking.com
    C$154
4.8 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$48
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$48
  • Hotels.com
    C$46
  • Expedia.com
    C$49
6.1 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$42
C$34
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    C$38
  • Booking.com
    C$34
  • StayForLong
6.0 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$43
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$41
  • Vio.com
    C$36
  • Trip.com
    C$43
4.5 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$72
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$80
  • Vio.com
    C$67
  • StayForLong
    C$101
6.4 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$21
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
37.3 km from Hotel Tropical Daisy
Restaurant
View more hotels in Dhaka City
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
983
56
4
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
983
56
4
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr osman lake view f b room decoration hotel service excellent service nice food food quality special thanks nice hotel nice hospitality front office nice room recommend this hotel gulshan area behaviour stuff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2023

honestly saying that hotel really awesome, cleaning, f&b service plus food and front office was very excellent. The place is very nice because there is a lake view in front of hotel. hopefully my next visit will be there again.

Room tip: west side lake view
Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christainr2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 11, 2022 via mobile

They are very good at their services. The lake views are amazing, their restaurant has also very delicious food and service.Beauty apu was amazing when she communicated with us. Infine, very safe and secured environment in a very nice place.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mdibnulalavee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shahed Azaz Ahmed Razon, Owner at Hotel Tropical Daisy, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2022

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your fantastic review. We are glad to know that you liked our food and service. We always try to keep up a good and friendly environment in every aspect. Also we are delighted to know that we fulfill your expectations that is our main goal. We look forward to recreating a similar experience on your next visit. Thank you again for the feedback.

Best Regards
AL Bakir
Manager, Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2022 via mobile

The housekeeping staff is very friendly and customer centric. The behaviour of the house keeping staff is good. Breakfast spread though less but was tasty and fresh. The hotel has a wonderful view of the Banani Lake. The only female staff, Ms. Beauty was very helpful and cordial.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dbhatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shahed Azaz Ahmed Razon, Owner at Hotel Tropical Daisy, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2022

Dear Guest,
Warm greeting from Hotel Tropical daisy. Thank you very much for your excellent compliment. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your our hotel. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Best Regards
Al Bakir
Manager, Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2022 via mobile

Great behaviour by all the staffs, especially staff named Sharif. Very good service provided by them, and they are also very understanding and helpful. The food was also great and the rooms are good and cozy. Must visit.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank annumn2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shahed Azaz Ahmed Razon, Owner at Hotel Tropical Daisy, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2022

Dear Guest,
Renewed greetings from Hotel Tropical Daisy, Dhaka! Nothing pleases us more than serving our guests with the best-in-class facilities and offering them an array of exclusive amenities to make their visit a satisfying experience. We truly feel good when our guests are satisfied with our service. We wholeheartedly thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Al Bakir
Manager Front Office
+8801313033315

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2022 via mobile

Excellent service. Specially housekeeper beauty who took care of the guests. The rooms are clean and the balcony. It’s clean and the rooms are with good big balcony. The breakfast is also good. Good food.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 471tanveerm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shahed Azaz Ahmed Razon, Owner at Hotel Tropical Daisy, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2022

Dear Guest,

Warm Greetings from Hotel Tropical daisy. Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor. It is always good to hear when our efforts are appreciated by Guest. We hope we will soon have the pleasure of having your stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back soon with greater experiences.

Best regards,
Al Bakir
Manager, Front Office
Hotel Tropical daisy
Mobile: +8801313033315

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews