We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-09
Algotels
Trip.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-08
Hotels.comUS$86
Vio.com
TravelocityUS$86
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,426)
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveller rating
1,126
202
67
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,126
202
67
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street cafe front desk british council indian restaurant best wishes duty manager business trip nice hospitality nice stay special thanks excellent service room service f b house keeping hotel staff excellent hotel hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2021 via mobile

I’m grateful that we have chosen this hotel for our stay. Food is nice, the environment is clean, and the staffs are friendly and helpful.
It’s near to any shopping complex and it’s easy to get a CNG for our movement.
Highly Recommended for your holiday trip with family.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank WeiWernChew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed the room here in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2021

It was a really comfortable stay and food is also good.
Staff is really helpful and food at service.
I was assisted by Miss Elsia af the restaurant on 2nd floor, she was really kind and quick to service.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sidsinghal22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed the room here in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2021 via mobile

Hotel stay was good. staff was very polite and helpful and i enjoyed my stay.Food was good and service excellent.Front officeexecutive Savia, Nadia & Leezi were very helpful.Would sure visit again .Thankyou

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SohanMohadikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed the room here in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2021

I stayed for 3 days with my family. Enjoyed my stay there. Hotel rooms are pretty good and big. Staff were very cooperative and effecient. I would highly recommend this hotel to stay. Leaving with very good experience and hope to stay again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fmdsala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed the room here in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2021

Its been okay staying & i would say it’s been good. The hotels front office staffs been very good Specially savia & sajib been awesome. Some pice of advice i think the hotel management should extend the time of breakfast which is complemented with rooms

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 708irfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sree Nair, General Manager at Hotel Sarina Dhaka, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the ratings and it is a true pleasure that you had enjoyed the room here in Sarina. We will be very happy to have you back again. Best Regards Sree Nair

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews