We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Passenger11246655524

Good for steak and staff was friendly

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 8, 2024
I was visiting Sublime and selected steak cheesy beef which was delicious. Excellent service from Abdur Rahman and good explanation everything. The view is so good and environmental is friendly also they have live kitchen. See you again . Thank you
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review
Responded Jun 9, 2024
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the steak cheesy beef at Sublime. It's great to know Abdur Rahman provided excellent service and thorough explanations. We're glad you appreciated the view, friendly environment, and live kitchen experience.

Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. See you again, and thank you!

Hospitably,

The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$165
  • Expedia.com
    C$182
  • Vio.com
    C$152
  • Hotels.com
    C$182
2.2 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$148
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$150
  • Trip.com
    C$125
  • Booking.com
    C$151
1.9 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$382
C$245
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
    C$245
  • Hotels.com
    C$245
  • Booking.com
    C$245
3.6 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$111
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$97
  • Agoda.com
    C$80
  • Hotels.com
    C$111
2.3 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$229
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Official Site
    C$203
  • Vio.com
    C$141
  • Hotels.com
    C$229
7.5 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$48
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$50
  • Hotels.com
    C$47
  • Priceline
    C$48
9.0 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$38
C$34
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    C$38
  • Booking.com
    C$34
  • Hotels.com
    C$37
9.0 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$42
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$41
  • Vio.com
    C$36
  • Trip.com
    C$43
7.4 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$72
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    C$80
  • Agoda.com
    C$70
  • StayForLong
    C$103
9.4 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$21
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$21
40.0 km from Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden
Restaurant
View more hotels in Dhaka City
Reviews (1,635)
Filter reviews
1,635 results
Traveller rating
839
485
180
73
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
839
485
180
73
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport business lounge nice pool an upgrade nice hotel an oasis business trip pool side international airport breakfast spread food quality dhaka traffic gym army security proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,635 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2024

Food is great, swimming pool awesome, nice ambience for working and conducting business meetings. Concierge was super good and accomodating. Room service very thorough. Team of Kajal, Monir & Nasim very helpful to bring us around.

Will definitely come back.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank qhaleedaibrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2024

Dear Ms. Qhaleeda,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the food, swimming pool, and ambience for work and business meetings. It's fantastic to know our concierge and room service met your expectations. We will pass on your compliments to Kajal, Monir, and Nasim for their exceptional service.

Your positive feedback encourages our team to continue delivering top-notch experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Hospitably,

The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2024

Amazing transformation from the last time I stayed in the hotel, well organised and very friendly staff, pls improve your shaving kit , seems it has been used 100 times already 😁bit rudeness in the breakfast section but overall good, thanks

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pratap S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2024

Dear Mr. Pratap,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We're thrilled to hear you noticed the amazing transformation and enjoyed the organization and friendliness of our staff. We sincerely apologize for the condition of the shaving kit and will ensure our amenities meet the highest standards going forward. Your comment about the breakfast section has been noted, and we will address it to improve our service.

We appreciate your valuable insights and hope to welcome you back for an even better experience next time. Thank you again for your review!

Hospitably,

The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2024

The service levels and food is top notch at Raddison Blue
Superb service from Miraj, he is your asset take good care of him. I highly recommend him. I have been Radisson Blu several times and food is better than some of the other five star hotels in the Vicinity

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank E F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2024

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the top-notch service and food at Radisson Blu. Miraj will be delighted to know that his efforts made such a positive impact on your stay. We are indeed proud to have him as part of our team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're honored to be your preferred choice among the five-star hotels in the vicinity.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another superb experience soon.


Hospitably,

The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2024

Mostafa embodies the values of customer services. The way he swiftly and professionally handled the issue I had with my room is commendable. Plus he is just a friendly person by nature, which makes interacting with him feels very natural and smooth.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALI C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2024

Dear Mr. Ali,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that Mostafa provided you with exceptional service. Our team takes great pride in ensuring our guests have a seamless and enjoyable experience, and it's heartening to know that Mostafa's professionalism and friendliness made a positive impact on your stay. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are thrilled that Mostafa embodied the values we strive to uphold.

We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another outstanding experience. Thank you for choosing our hotel.

Hospitably,

The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2024

First night I went to the Cigar Bar.
The servent there was very helpful and overall nice. Thank you Abdur Rahman

Also, the hotel has lots of restaurant options, with a European food restaurant there.

Also, the rooms look very well taken care of and recently renovated, at least mine

5/5

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MD S M Farid Billa, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2024

Dear Bernardo,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience at our Cigar Bar and that Abdur Rahman provided excellent service. It's fantastic to know you enjoyed the variety of restaurant options, including our European food restaurant. We're also pleased that you found your room well taken care of and recently renovated. Your 5/5 rating means a lot to us and motivates our team to maintain high standards of service and comfort.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another exceptional stay!


Hospitably,

The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews