We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mubtasim Bin Z

Spa service is good and very helpful for body pain removing.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 11, 2024
I have taken your SPA and it was very good and helpful for me to get ride of body pain. The environment was very nice and clean. The guest care was good specially the guest service agent Sumi was very professional and well behavior. Overall my experience was great.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Muhammed Mamun Hossain, Guest Services / Front Office at Amari Dhaka Bangladesh, responded to this review
Responded Jun 13, 2024
Dear Mubtasimbinz,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Breeze Spa services at Amari Dhaka.

We are thrilled to hear that our spa treatments were helpful in alleviating your body pain and that you found the environment clean and inviting. Your kind words about our Team Member Sumi, are greatly appreciated. We strive to provide professional and attentive service to all our guests, and it's wonderful to know that Sumi's efforts contributed to your great experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing and rejuvenating visit.

Best regards,
Mamun Hossain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$176
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$259
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Westin.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$287
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$173
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$151
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
4.4 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$189
  • Booking.com
4.9 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$73
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$69
  • Booking.com
6.2 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$62
  • Booking.com
4.6 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$83
  • Booking.com
6.5 km from Amari Dhaka Bangladesh
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Dhaka City
Reviews (1,271)
Filter reviews
1,271 results
Traveller rating
943
245
47
18
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
943
245
47
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amaya restaurant rooftop bar food gallery business trip buffet dinner housekeeping service excellent service special thanks nice room pleasant stay gulshan area excellent hotel rooms are spacious cascade dhaka mr gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,271 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2024

Amari was a great experience. The staffs wee very mesmerizing with their 100% efforts. Specially Ms Noor.....

she helped me in almost everyway possible. She is a great staff. Amari deserves the rating. Kudos.

All over nice experience ...

Thank you all...

Room tip: Grate place
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashrafulislam e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Muhammed Mamun Hossain, Guest Services / Front Office at Amari Dhaka Bangladesh, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2024

Dear Ashrafulislame,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Amari Dhaka.

We are delighted to hear that you had a nice staycation with us and that our staff, especially Ms. Noor, provided exceptional service. It is always our goal to ensure that our guests have a memorable and comfortable stay.

Your kind words about Ms. Noor and our overall service mean a lot to us. We will certainly pass on your appreciation to her and the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience at Amari Dhaka.

Best regards,
Mamun Hossain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2024

Had a great stay at amari. It was very mesmerising. The staffs were very helpfull specially Ms Noor the host.

She was very much helpfull and didnt let me have any single problem. It was a great experience.

Nice location,,,, delicious food,,,,,
Swimming Pool is also nice...

Room tip: Nice place
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meherun Nesa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Muhammed Mamun Hossain, Guest Services / Front Office at Amari Dhaka Bangladesh, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2024

Dear Meherunnesab,

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience at Amari Dhaka.

We are thrilled to hear that your stay felt homely and mesmerizing. It's wonderful to know that Ms. Noor's assistance contributed significantly to your positive experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to her.

We're glad you enjoyed our convenient location, delicious food, and our nice swimming pool. Providing a comfortable and memorable stay for our guests is always our top priority.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Amari Dhaka in the near future.

Best regards,
Mamun Hossain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2024

Staying Amari is always an amazing exercise,,, thanks all staff and special thanks Noor,,,,,,,,i really like the very nice welcome of the hotel Noor..

Food are delicious,,,,,
Roof bar and swimming pool also nice....

Thanks all,,,,, that's why i always prefer this hotel...really like this hotel...

Room tip: Nice hotel
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simsang I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Muhammed Mamun Hossain, Guest Services / Front Office at Amari Dhaka Bangladesh, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2024

Dear Simsangi,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your stay at Amari Dhaka.

We are thrilled to hear that you consistently have an amazing experience with us. It's especially heartwarming to know that Noor's warm welcome made a positive impression on you. We will ensure she receives your kind words.

We are glad you enjoyed our delicious food, rooftop bar, and swimming pool. Providing a delightful and memorable experience for our guests is always our top priority.

Thank you for your continued preference for Amari Dhaka. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Best regards,
Mamun Hossain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2024

Nice environment with testers foods.

Excellent hospitality from everyone and special thanks Noor,,,,,,Apu,,,,salehin......

Nice environment all over the hotel...
Rooftop is amazing... the bed are quite spacious...in Dhaka I would recommend to stay here..

Room tip: Amazing experience
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shariararfin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Muhammed Mamun Hossain, Guest Services / Front Office at Amari Dhaka Bangladesh, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2024

Dear Shariararfind,

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Amari Dhaka.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our environment, tasty food, and the hospitality from our dedicated staff. It’s wonderful to know that Noor, Apu, and Salehin provided you with excellent service. We will make sure to pass along your appreciation to them.

Our rooftop, spacious beds, and overall ambiance are designed to offer a comfortable and memorable stay, and we are glad you enjoyed these features.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Amari Dhaka on your next visit. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Best regards,
Mamun Hossain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2024

It was nice to stay in Amari Dhaka while we are in Dhaka.....

Host Ms Noor was so sweet and so kind while checking in and during our stay she helped us very much. ..

I will stay here next time too..
the area is central but also so quite. but also very comfortable hotel...

Hotel was very much appreciated.....

Room tip: nice place
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sayed F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Muhammed Mamun Hossain, Guest Services / Front Office at Amari Dhaka Bangladesh, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2024

Dear Sayedf,

Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing Amari Dhaka for your stay.

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found our location convenient yet peaceful. It’s especially gratifying to know that Ms. Noor made a positive impression with her kindness and support during your stay. We will certainly pass along your kind words to her.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dhaka. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more comfortable, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Best regards,
Mamun Hossain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews