We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Rose Boutique Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
One Residence(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anise Villa(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
409
74
14
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
74
14
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelkhmer massagewelcome hometuk tukfree massagedinner reservationsevery requestfour poster bedsteam roomthe hotel's restaurantmain roadsmall hotelpleasure of stayingfantastic stayhuge bathroomthree nightswonderful hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's an excellent value for experiencing Phnom Penh in such great service and luxury. We booked directly on their website, which can be a little description, pictures, clarity for the differences in the various rooms and benefit.

The room was clean and spacious. Super king-sized bed with very well decorated and comfortable. The breakfast and meal at hotel were fresh and delicious. The complimentary massage which was included in our room rate was the best massage ever.

The location is within walking distance or several minutes by Tuk Tuk to the riverside and Royal Palace and national museum. Every staff member was outstanding and always trying to make your stay the best and every time we returned to the property, we were welcomed "home".

We will be going to return and do highly recommend anyone to stay in La Rose.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WoutekrL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel with very nice welcoming and atmosphere.
The location is good as you are close to all main temples and the river.
Very positive staff always at your service.
Nice breakfast. The swimming pool is just great

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Phocale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The minute we walked in we heard "Welcome home!" The staff was constantly, consistently polite and friendly. They were accomodating with everything. They assisted with making travel arrangements. They were pleasant and always striving to make us comfortable and happy while we were there. The building was beautifully decorated and kept clean and calm and welcoming inside. The pool at the sister hotel was beautiful and clean. The dining area was always clean. The spa rooms were very comfortable. I'd not only recommend La Rose Boutique to anyone, but I'd incline anyone to go and persuade them in any way to do go. It's a shame to miss this experience.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We booked this hotel as the last stay on our tour having read the reviews. Firstly the hotel is very well located for the riverfront where there is a whole host of restaurants and also nightlife. The staff are extremely attentive and polite and tried their best to resolve some of issues below. My main letdowns were the room and breakfast. The room was spacious but lighting was very dull and indeed in the bathroom almost non existent. The separate shower cubicle was large but with no light. Secondly our shower was poor. The water was either hot or cold with no in between and even though we told the staff it was the same the next morning. Then there was the breakfast. Here it is a la carte serving with no buffet and that's fine as long as they have the items available and unfortunately two of the items I ticked were unavailable. To their credit the staff tried to ensure they were there for the next morning but that is not the point. so some pluses but also some minuses.

Room Tip: No lift only stairs so be aware when you are booking. No buffet breakfast
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dipen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We were there for lunch as recommended by our tour guide. We were very pleasantly surprised as it's the sister hotel where we stay. Very beautiful interior and ambience, food was very tasty and decently priced. Fish amok and La Rose salad are the best. We visited the room and it's also such a huge and beautifully decorated as well. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CloughieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews