We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”
Review of Terrazza

Terrazza
Ranked #29 of 1,612 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The true taste of Italy, natural flavors and textures unique to Cambodia, Terrazza is the combination of this culinary holy trinity of dining excellence. It is your introduction to a food philosophy that meets the demands of the nutritional, cultural and recreational habits of mankind while satisfying the need to put the pleasure back in the need to feed. The key to succeeding in this struggle for gastro-perfection is to transform the freshest and best ingredients and combine them with the relaxed ambience of a space where service is king.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

This has to be one of the best restaurants in town, apart from the many different food choices the staff is very friendly and the managers make you feel like at home. Its not my first time here and will definitely not be my last

Thank Ethaniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, Directeur général at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2017

Dear, My home is your home, you are so welcome! Think you for you visit it is always a pleasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 350 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Good family Italian - can thoroughly recommend. The wine is great and food good quality. Loved the staff.

Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, General Manager at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Hello dear, it was so good to welcome you in our house.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2017

Always good food, excellent wine list and a friendly atmosphere. So my wife and I and little boy have been there four times now, and we'll be returning for more. This is a classy restaurant where the owner and his wife make me feel like part of the family. More please!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, General Manager at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Hello dear,
Thank you so much for the review, and it was such a pleasure to meet you. Take care.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

I had romantic dinner last night with my fiancé ,I never been in this restaurant before perhaps I'm always looking for new gastro-experience; it was amazing.....all plates was very balanced, perfectly pairing with Roxanne's (which is the Manager) wine suggestion, I had a bottle of Orvieto "Campogrande"combine with a Special "Salad Nettuno " recommended by Chef Sandro, a genuine Italian chef just came in south east Asia;
after that,I had as main course Tagliolini pere e taleggio which was match by "maestro" Sandro with Chianti Barone di Ricasoli D.O.C. What a poetry for my palate.
I'm quiet sure illl visit very often this restaurant during my future permanence,food is consistent and atmosphere make you feel in a real Italian contemporary five stars restaurant.
Well done

Thank Roberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, Directeur général at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Thank you so much Mr Roby, it was a grand pleasure for us too. All Terrazza's team wish you very good week end and a happy new year. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place to enjoy great food and service.

The menu was comprehensive and the quality of ingredients and preparation a delight coupled with a great choice of wines.

Highly recommended for anyone who loves their food!

Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, General Manager at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Thank you so much for your visit at Terrazza. It was a pleasure to welcome you. Take care, see you soon.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terrazza also viewed

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to Terrazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing