We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“business and holiday dinner at la terrazzo Phnom Penh”
Review of Terrazza

Terrazza
Ranked #38 of 1,516 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The true taste of Italy, natural flavors and textures unique to Cambodia, Terrazza is the combination of this culinary holy trinity of dining excellence. It is your introduction to a food philosophy that meets the demands of the nutritional, cultural and recreational habits of mankind while satisfying the need to put the pleasure back in the need to feed. The key to succeeding in this struggle for gastro-perfection is to transform the freshest and best ingredients and combine them with the relaxed ambience of a space where service is king.
Reviewed 8 August 2017

During this trip, family holiday, we went several times to this restaurant and overtime we were amazed in the choice and creativity of the meals they serve.
very friendly owners and staff.
good food and even better wine for reasonable price.
Earlier this year we went there for business dinner. All participants were very happy with their order.
one small remark, just tell in advance no to rush when serving the dinner.

Overall splendid

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joe_meert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, General Manager at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Thank you so much for your visite, it's a pleasure. And thank you for your remark, I'll pay more attention about the speed of the service. We'll soon change the menu. So next time you'll can delight new dishes and new wines from our selection. I hope to see you on your next trip.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

We love bolognese sauce, so we also try bolognese dishes whenever we go to Italian restos. Honestly, we've tried so many italian restos in Phnom Penh, but we decided that Terrazza has the best!!
We've tried other pasta dishes but they weren't especially good, so we usually order bolognese.

Restaurant atmosphere is quite nice and they have a fairly spacious individual room for business dinners. We've tried cold cut platter for lunch and that was very nice too!
Unfortunately we haven't come across a great glass of wine yet, but their raspberry soda is very nice so we're happy with that.

We order delivery too. Never slow at delivering and taste doesn't change so much from ordering at the restaurant, although of course its always best to eat at the location!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank samsara1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

I just had the rabbit special which was excellent. Staff is always amongst the best trained crew in Phnom Penh. If you are in search of real Italian cooked meals, this place never disappoints!

Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roxoups, Directeur général at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Thank you so much for your review ,our staff will be so proud to knew your opinion about their job.It's always a pleasure to welcome you in our restaurant .Terrazza is open 7/7.
We hope to see you soon
best regard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

The food here is good, we had over 10 different entrees and appetisers. Had calamari which was great. The spinach ravioli was very good too.
The slices of salami was excellent too. I would recommend this place!

Thank Derrick1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, General Manager at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear costumer, it was a pleasure to welcome you, and we hope to see you soon.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Beautiful restaurant, lovely elegant decor.
Food was amazing, they have a deli if you just like to take away your Italian salumi and cheese

Thank Helola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxanne T, Directeur général at Terrazza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Hello dear, I'm so glade that you did have a good time here in our house. About the Deli shop, I let you know that you can be delivered with our partner DeliMerket on delimarket.asia. See you soon, warmly regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terrazza also viewed

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
 

Been to Terrazza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing