We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Meng Goldiana 282 Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anise Hotel(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Chic Hotel(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Gate Hotel(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Feliz Urban Hotel(Phnom Penh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
12
40
47
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
40
47
23
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 138 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2017

Trip advisor does not have a "fair" category but that is how I would rate this hotel. The positives first. The location is excellent, not to far from the rivers, surrounded by many good restaurants. A french bakery right next door with good bake good so breakfast was always easy Tuk-Tuk Drivers always were available, Young staff many of whom spoke very good English and who were consistently pleasant and helpful throughout the stay. My room had a refrigerator that worked well. The furnishing were modest, I never watched TV the 10 days I stayed there so can't comment about that. Internet was good as was cellphone service, Hallways and rooms were dark. Bathroom was reasonable modern. Bed was OK; Location and hotel was quiet. All and all, it served its purpose well. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gilliganncphd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

The goldiana is not a new fancy hotel, but it have a Swimmingpool on third floor. The rooms are almost clean and comfortable. Breakfast is okay, with bread, fruit and egg. The location is pretty good. It is located close to the middle of Phnom Penh. I give this hotel 3.5 stars

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kasper K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Excellent Hotel , excellent location , nice place , kind service and rice breakfast buffet. The staff helped me buying a bus ticket . All my question were answered with smile and patience. Near many restaurants, super market , central market,and the coffee shop like brown coffee,
Excellent starting point for the tourist or work in Phnom Penh . I have been here in the past and I will shall Back again at Meng Goldiana as soon.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank ben s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sothy V, Front Office Manager at Meng Goldiana 282 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2016

Dear bens
Wow! Thank you for providing such a detailed review regarding your stay! While I am ecstatic to hear that you had an overall enjoyable stay with us and that you would return.We hope to see you again soon! Very Respectfully,
Best Regard
Mr. Van Sothy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016

The hotel's main advantage is it's location, which is located in between a lot of attractions, cafes, restaurants etc.
Moreover, the staff are very friendly and they serve people with their best attitude.
The pool is constantly clean as well as the hotel rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hengpor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sothy V, Front Office Manager at Meng Goldiana 282 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2016

Dear Roach808,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your recent stay.

Thank you very much for writing us a review and for giving us a perfect rating.
We are glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again!

Best regards,

Mr. Van Sothy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

We spent five night with comfortable in Meng Goldiana Hotel, it is amazing hotel in Phnom Penh. The hotel campus is located in the business and tourism area that next to the riverside with garden. Huge parking and the staff so friendly. Next time I will going to stay with this hotel again. Thank you Meng Goldiana Hotel that served us with warm services.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank PMRatha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sothy V, Front Office Manager at Meng Goldiana 282 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2016

Dear PMRatha, Thank you for the perfect rating! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and would love to have you again. Best regards, Mr. Van Sothy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews