We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
230
215
41
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
215
41
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar royal palace large jacuzzi tuk tuk tour desk the river order eggs walking distance rooftop pool side street two night stay killing fields western style silver pagoda location is great hotel staff nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 499 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Stayed 3 nights, nice room, free breakfasts and a nice small outdoor rooftop Jacuzzi. Wifi was excellant never had a spa looked to expensive. Overall a nice to stay. Balcony realistically fits one person on it, overgrown plant took up most of the room.The wonderful young lady on the front desk Son Lina just made out stay perfect she was an absolute delight and we had many laughs together in fact my sister and I just could not stop laughing Son Lina your amazing.

Room tip: Go for a corner suite our room for 2 people was quite cramped.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Daley_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

The bartender and your hotel requires special mention - he has a fantastic personality and great people skills. The pool is a bit small but still nice to sit in with a drink to cool off in the heat. Staff are lovely

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenGrand, General Manager at Queen Grand Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear Ms. Kate P,
Thank you very much for choosing accommodation at Queen Grand Boutique Hotel and Spa and taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very delighted you have enjoyed your stay and service quality provided from my colleague. Hope you see again very soon.

Best regards,
Kina BUN Mr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is small and quaint. I really appreciated that the lobby and restaurant wasn’t over done in dark wood made it bright and fresh! My room was large and modern though it look into the neighbor hotels maids room.
Staff where helpful and provide good service breakfast was both buffet and a la carte. I thought breakfast was pretty good.
The Sky bar and the small pool had a nice view of the city, staff at the Sky Bar where very professional and I recommend having a few drinks in the evening up there maybe even a meal!
I would stay at the Queen Grand again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank ratarojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenGrand, General Manager at Queen Grand Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear ratarojo,
Much appreciate for your title "Nice Hotel". My team and I would like to thank you for your wonderful comment. We are very thankful you took time to share your experience with us and delighted you love it. Hope to see and host you again at Queen Grand Boutique Hotel and Spa.

Best regards,
Kina BUN Mr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Well done team, you guys are great! Food, cleanliness, frontline staff, all great! Love the cafe food. Love it! Skybar is cool too! Staff speaks good English, that's great for foreign tourists like us. Hotel is beautifully decorated too.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel especially when taking the price in to consideration. Riverside is close by as is the Royal palace + Silver pagoda. If you need a tuktuk be sure to pick Mr. Mao, he’ll be waiting right outside the hotel. He has also a car if you need a ride to Killing fields or even to Siem Reap. High recommendation to Mr.Mao. He even stayed an extra day in Siem Reap and drove us around the temple area after bringing as safely to Siem Reap the day before (for a price of course).

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank timop531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews