We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
230
215
41
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
215
41
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bar royal palace large jacuzzi tuk tuk tour desk the river order eggs walking distance rooftop pool side street two night stay killing fields western style silver pagoda location is great hotel staff nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 499 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2018

We stayed at the Queen Grand for 4 nights in early October. I booked this through a travel agent but after some research on line. We enjoyed our stay here and the staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. The rooms are lovely, beds comfortable, Wi-Fi is great, you can get Australian news on the TV. The breakfast included lots of variety and was always tasty. There are Tuk Tuk drivers outside who spoke great English and were helpful and fair in their rates. The pool is more a large Jacuzzi but fun to cool off in as the sunsets.

Room tip: The front of hotel rooms have the best view as well as small veranda.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

Loved this place. The food was good, the staff were friendly and helpful.The rooms are really nice and the atmosphere was warming and nice. Stayed five nights and if i ever went to PP again I would stay there.
Also, it's in a good spot.

Room tip: !st floor rooms are the handiest
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RussellO93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

service was good breakfast fair trying to get a hot cuppa is a issue forget the pool your bath at home would be deeper all for that criteria online says a pool with a bar its lucky to be 35 ft long good location to kings palace and the river both walking distance

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Stayed 3 nights, nice room, free breakfasts and a nice small outdoor rooftop Jacuzzi. Wifi was excellant never had a spa looked to expensive. Overall a nice to stay. Balcony realistically fits one person on it, overgrown plant took up most of the room.The wonderful young lady on the front desk Son Lina just made out stay perfect she was an absolute delight and we had many laughs together in fact my sister and I just could not stop laughing Son Lina your amazing.

Room tip: Go for a corner suite our room for 2 people was quite cramped.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Daley_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

The bartender and your hotel requires special mention - he has a fantastic personality and great people skills. The pool is a bit small but still nice to sit in with a drink to cool off in the heat. Staff are lovely

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenGrand, General Manager at Queen Grand Boutique Hotel and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2018

Dear Ms. Kate P,
Thank you very much for choosing accommodation at Queen Grand Boutique Hotel and Spa and taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are very delighted you have enjoyed your stay and service quality provided from my colleague. Hope you see again very soon.

Best regards,
Kina BUN Mr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews