We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
G Mekong Hotel(Phnom Penh)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilion(Phnom Penh)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$76
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blue Lime(Phnom Penh)
US$44
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
One Up - Banana Hotel(Phnom Penh)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$28
US$27
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$12
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$192
US$151
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$221
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
8
20
28
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
20
28
15
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 79 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Very good hotel to stay. Nice decors and wood furniture waas too good, it really plus point of this hotel. We have spend our stay and rellaxed here. .nothing more .. every thing is very nice and well done and keep doing

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brajeshk619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princess H, General Manager at Azumaya Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2015

Dear Mr.Brajesh,

Greeting from princess hotel,

Thank you for your excellent review our property and we are so happy to hear that you love our decorated building with luxury wood and also all of us are so glad to know you arrive home safety.

we hope you will be back next time.

sincerely yours,
Sarith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2015

Very wonderful hotel in Phone Penh with very good location, new amenity update, good serviced, Hotel manager, Mr. Sarith is very good and helpful, room very nice and clean, my family feel very comfortable, breakfast very good, we feel very enjoy to stay there

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sokcheat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princess H, General Manager at Azumaya Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2015

Dear Ms.Socheat,

Greeting from princess hotel,

thank you for taking your valued time to review our hotel rate.

we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at princess hotel and hope you will stay with us again.

Sincerely yours,
Sarith,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2015

3 nights stay at Princess Hotel would not enough because of the service providing, friendly of staff and best value for money. location is very convenience to some of tourist attraction area. i would love to return this property for my next trip.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Princeangkor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princess H, General Manager at Azumaya Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2015

Dear Prin D,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor, all of us are really excited to hear from you to enjoy your stay with us.

we hope that you will be back and stay with us again.

Sincerely your,
Sarith,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2015

2 nights at Princess hotel, the room I stayed was comfortable and clean, free wifi the internet is FAST. Friendly stuff, buffet breakfast adequate. Good location and reasonable price,I'd stay again and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dom888_ly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princess H, Manager at Azumaya Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2015

Dear Mr.Dom,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel about good location, reasonable price, friendly staffs, cleaned hotel, and good service but i think you have confused the mean of rate star in review and hotel 's star because after i read your review all of your praise almost % 100 satisfaction of the hospitality so it should be at **** or ***** that means score, however we're really thank for your taking your valued time to review.

we do hope you will be back to stay here again any time.

Sincerely yours,
Sarith,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Friendly hospitality Services, comfortable stay with room with completely setup and nice City view, Spa so cool, Hot buffet Breakfast "Yummy"!!!!, Best Location in the heart of Commercial Phnom Penh Capital City.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daravichhay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews