We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect - Why stay at a hotel when you have all...”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort Style Pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Style Pools
dinning room Lounge area by pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Resort Style Pools
dinning room
Lounge area by pool
Master Bedroom
View
2nd Bedroom with double bed
Living room
Kitchen
2 single beds.  One bed pulls out from under.
2 single beds.  One bed pulls out from under.
TV with cable, and internet provided in the apartment
Pool area
Lap pool
Kid pool
workout room.  There are also free weights and weight machines.
Kid play area
Night view
Night View
View
View
View
dinning room
dinning cabinet
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
washer and dryer
hall way
2nd Bedroom with double bed.  The Green Room.
dinning room
2nd Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Colombo, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KuruFive
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect - Why stay at a hotel when you have all this??”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Spent 4 nights with our 16, 14 and 9 year old here. Good location with a quick tuk tuk ride to all sites of interest and shopping. Modern, clean and large with great pools and views. Wi-Fi & cable TV keeps the kids happy at night. Handy equipped kitchen great for having a light breakfast or takeaway meal at home. Very friendly hosts with easy communication and providing handy hints for local restaurants, sights and shopping tips. Highly recommended

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fisal S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr.”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic vacation
Me and my wife and five kids stayed for a week
It was an amazing place.
We arrived on September 21
2015
Enjoyed our stay there. The place was centered in colombo all amenities were very good condition ACs are fantastic the balcony is just right
Facilities at the complex is ammazing people are very welcoming and helpful
I am sure you will enjoy you stay here.
One last thing
The owners were so kind
Thanks dear Elisa for every thing
It was a pleasure to be our host and it was nice to meet
Shashi she was such a nice person
Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ravinbtor...
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb place in heart of Colombo”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 nights in Jan 2015, with 4 kids and 6 adults. It was absolutely a fantastic apartment: essentially brand new, with superb furnishings. Unlike most south asian rentals, this had a US style fully equipped kitchen with cooker, oven, microwave and dishwasher. There was also a washer and dryer (unheard of in most of Asia) for laundry. AC in all rooms. Everything worked just great, and the views from the apartment were spectacular. The amenities in the apartment complex were also superb, with several top-notch salt water swimming pools which were just what is needed after a hot day wandering around the city. And it's very centrally located so one could walk to most of the main tourist sites, and there were great restaurants nearby for takeout that we then ate in style in the apt.

Most importantly, the owner was a pleasure to deal with: answered all our questions completely honestly, was very prompt with email replies, and had the place spotless for our arrival. I can't think of a better place to stay, and wish the other places we rent during our travels in various countries were as nice and with as fantastic an owner! Stay here, you won't be disappointed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review. You were great guests. I hope you and your family enjoyed the rest of your trip and please come back and see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;