We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"very nıce hotel "wonderfull holiday"”
Review of Best Nobel Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Best Nobel Hotel
Ranked #663 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
varna
1 review
“"very nıce hotel "wonderfull holiday"”
Reviewed 19 February 2012

I went to this hotel last year with my girlfriend.ı lıked this hotel very good nıce very comfortable.the people very friendly.Hotel room was clean and sufficient for our needs.the best nobel hotel is big and new.it isnt expensive.The hotel was great.All things was beautiful.The service was great, the meals were fantastic.very delicious. istanbul is fantastic and touristic city.the weather was lovely.ıt s hot.there are restaurants from every country.ı lıke turksh foods.ı was very happy to be theree.we will go to istanbul next summer of course again this hotel "THE BEST NOBEL HOTEL :)"

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank henrymetin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    48
    38
    17
    14
See reviews for
41
32
28
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 12 February 2012

the hotel is very nice and located in good place for shopping and nearist to the see where the view is amazing, nice staff and so cooperative especially the front office , and i recommend every one to travel to turkey to stay there , thanks the all staff

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mustafa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denizli, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2012

In my opinion, best nobel hotel Hotel is the best option when you plan to visit Istanbul. First of All rates are very reasonable. Location is best.You can find All places to visit Like Aya Sofia, Gulhane Park, Topkapi Palace just on walking distance.There is Tram Available just near to it. I enjoyed Buffet Breakfast (Provided by Hotel) alot on Hotel Roof with the Sea side view. There is proper care of cleanliness of rooms. Hotel site is very calm. Staff and Mangement is very nice and Friendly. Internet access (Wifi) is also available. Infact it was a pleasant Stay at best nobel Hotel. Thanks to them!

Stayed March 2011, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Muhammed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Best Nobel Hotel My friends and I stayed as a guest in every sense, and really satisfied with the city center of Istanbul and transportation olduk.konum quite old as the city can easily reach everything kolay.aradığınız palaces, mosques and museums, of course, also the staff warm, friendly and I thank for their hospitality actually my friends for breakfast, cleaning rooms and were very pleased, finding solutions for any kind of problems Think about what other people in a clean and friendly people ... and of course a central location, is also very advantageous Wants

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lacino2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Best Nobel Hotel'...Because of my job;every year I stay in Sirkeci.every tıme ı stay different hotels.I can say that I try nearly all of it and so the last one was Best Nobel.
I and my friends enjoyed our time at this hotel. If you are a obsessed person about cleanıng like me:)you can prefer Best nobel.Because there was a shower in the toilet plus towels which were changed daily like beds make-up and soap. That's basically all I need.ı found the reception area very clean also.The staffs,especially Talat,are very helpful and friendly. This was a very bıg comfort for me.First night, I found my room a bit big,because most of the time I was out, so there wasn't necessity for a larger room in my case,than I told and they changed.if you want a clean, friendly, well located hotel...I would recommend this one. and also ; the location of hotel is perfect for walking everywhere in mid-town and beyond. You can go walking to historical place and enjoy the magnificent sights of Istanbul.
In summary;it is the best hotel like it's name'best nobel',I've ever stayed .
one day,ıf you have a chance to come to Sirkeci,you should stay there.

Thanks for everything....

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ahmetcal88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 8 February 2012

Best Nobel Hotel'...Because of my job;every year I stay in Sirkeci.every tıme ı stay different hotels.I can say that I try nearly all of it and so the last one was Best Nobel.
I and my friends enjoyed our time at this hotel. If you are a obsessed person about cleanıng like me:)you can prefer Best nobel.Because there was a shower in the toilet plus towels which were changed daily like beds make-up and soap. That's basically all I need.ı found the reception area very clean also.The staffs,especially Talat,are very helpful and friendly. This was a very bıg comfort for me.First night, I found my room a bit big,because most of the time I was out, so there wasn't necessity for a larger room in my case,than I told and they changed.if you want a clean, friendly, well located hotel...I would recommend this one. and also ; the location of hotel is perfect for walking everywhere in mid-town and beyond. You can go walking to historical place and enjoy the magnificent sights of Istanbul.
In summary;it is the best hotel like it's name'best nobel',I've ever stayed .
one day,ıf you have a chance to come to Sirkeci,you should stay there.

Thanks for everything....

Derya Demirbaş

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deryademirbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krasnodar, Russia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2012

It was an amazing expression of Istanbul staying at "Best nobel hotel". The staff are the best I have ever encountered, they are helpful, informative, friendli and extremely professional (I must say a particular thanke you to mr Okan, mr Telat and mr Mustafa for their help during my recent stay) they will do anything to make your stay more comfortable. They are very friendli too. My room was very cosy and nice, the bed was so comfortable for and dream to sleep in. Also the location of hotel is perfect for walking everywhere in mid-town and beyond. You can go walking to historical place and enjoy the magnificent sights of Istanbul. I like this city and the hotel I stayed in was marvellous. I can recomend this hotel to everyone because here you will be pleasantly surprised with hospitality and friendship of Turkish people. I hope I'll visit this city again.
HERKESE COK TESEKKURLER.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lusine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Sehir Hotel Oldcity
Sehir Hotel Oldcity
#292 of 1,141 in Istanbul
138 reviews
Sultanahmet
Asur Hotel
Asur Hotel
#348 of 1,141 in Istanbul
363 reviews
Sultanahmet
Turvan Hotel
Turvan Hotel
#370 of 1,141 in Istanbul
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Erbil Hotel
Erbil Hotel
#674 of 1,141 in Istanbul
148 reviews
Sultanahmet
Galata Istanbul Hotel
Galata Istanbul Hotel
#583 of 1,141 in Istanbul
101 reviews
Sultanahmet
Timeks Hotel
Timeks Hotel
#311 of 1,141 in Istanbul
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Nobel Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Nobel Hotel

Property: Best Nobel Hotel
Address: Ebu Suud Cad Saffeti Pasa Sk No:8 | Sirkeci, Istanbul 34410, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sultanahmet , Sirkeci
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #663 of 1,141 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Nobel Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Nobel Hotel Located in the very centre of Istanbul is 3 star Rated BEST NOBEL HOTEL.This hotel is in the ideal location for anyone who wishes to visit this beatuiful city.Guest can easily reach the tops of many historical and cultural places such as the blue Mosgue, Hagia Sofia Museum, Grand Bazar,Galata Tower, Galata Bridge, Topkapi Place and Sisterna.Each of these Locations is Just a sort walk form the Best Nobel Hotel from the moment you arrive you will be greeted by the Hotels friendly and professional staff that will make your stay as Pleasant and memorable as possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Best Nobel Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing