We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
60
35
31
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
35
31
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews topkapi palace small lift budget hotel tram station rooms were cleaned blue mosque spice bazaar pleasant stay reception desk sultanahmet fridge fatih
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

The location is good , the staff are very friendly (fatih is a very good person). rooms are too small , when i booked it was noticed that the room contain a fridge and a water kettle with tea and coffee i did not found nothing of these . in the good part the room is clean and sound proofed.

Room Tip: do not carry a big suitcase , rooms are too small (lol)
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Georges K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

thanks To the whole team for a great stay.
Well placed in the old Center of the City 5min from the tram and of the main touristic places.
good room for the price. No so big but just with everyrhing you need.
but the main plus is the staff.
thanks to Fatih and Mert for the great help.
Untill the next visit definitely

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank imène B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2017

Great little hotel, in a good location, numerous restaurants in area. Free breakfast with room. The advertisement stated staff spoke English, experienced very little of it. I would definitely recommend stayed a week. Also has free WiFi and a lift. Also a safe is located in room.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2016

everything is beautiful and

the location is great

The staff is very helpful

I would recommend it to everyone

The fee is very cheap

Easy to reach everywhere

The cleanliness and breakfast were good

good holidays

Room Tip: 501 number room
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FatihU130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2016

This is the only time in my life that I have experienced a real scam, and got our money robbed.
We made a reservation via Booking in the afternoon, for 4 days, starting that same night. It was confirmed. We headed to the hotel. When we made it there around 30 minutes later, they said there was no reservation in their system. They said it must have been a mistake in the Booking system, because they were fully booked and our reservation wasn't there. So we had to leave and look for another hotel.
Around a week later, when we were back home, we found out we had been charged one night as "no show" (around 80 euro). We called the hotel and they basically laughed at us. We called Booking and they said they couldn't do anything. So take care. They played with the fact that you only receive your bank statements later. If we had found out when we were there, we would have certainly reported it at the Tourism department.

Room Tip: Avoid it. Unfortunately in such a touristic place like Istanbul, there are people defrauding tourists.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank BauldelaPiquer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews