We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will always come back to this place”

Siva Cafe Restaurant
Reserve with
Siva Cafe Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #39 of 14,918 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Open beetween 9:00 - 02
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We had a wonderful time spending a few days at this location, staff working there are incredibly friendly and close, the food is above average and is less expensive than in most restaurants in Istanbul. I will always come back to Siva Restaurant when visiting Istanbul. Many thanks to Mehmet for all the help and for a wonderful time, greetings from Romania. I can't wait to go back there in a few weeks. I strongly recommend to anyone to visit!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Yönetici at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice recommendation hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 1,234 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

The best staff and delicious food in Istanbul. special thanks to Mehmet for his smile The cafe is in a very convenient location and cook quickly very

Thank aynur9003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Yönetici at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice recommendation hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had great time at this place they have great terrace delicious food friendly stuff I recommend everyone

Thank Selim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Manager at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice recommendation hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Very pleasant experience i loved the food i went for the second time there cause the staff so friendly and the restaurant is excellent in its food and all things

Thank Marry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Yönetici at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice recommendation hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

we have a nice night in this resturant and you can try every thing such as turkish food , shisha , different drinks , and it has a good price with high quality materials , we had dinner there (iskandar kebab) and we were satisfied of every thing and also they have a very good staff , thank you for every thing and i will come back again in next trip

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mahdi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehmet A, Yönetici at Siva Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you very much for your nice recommendation hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siva Cafe Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Siva Cafe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing