We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biz Cevahir Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$185
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
US$203
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$168
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$121
US$114
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Elite World Business(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diva's Hotel(Istanbul)
US$25
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$92
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$371
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
403
105
15
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
105
15
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mosquetopkapi palacefantastic locationproximitysofia
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 529 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2012

We stayed here two nights after disembarking from our cruise. Rooms were very clean & spacious according to European standards. Love the marble bathrooms. Breakfast & internet access were included. Short walk up hill to Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Grand Bazaar & trams that take you across Galata Bridge to Taksim Square. Staff were very friendly & helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murgatr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, General Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review on Trip Advisor. I appreciated your kind an positive comments about us. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Biz Cevahir Hotel.
We hope to welcome you here again in the future.
Wish you the best as Biz Cevahir Team

Kindest Regards,
Merve Uslucan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2012

A small and modern furnished hotel centrally located near the Sultan-Ahmed-Mosque and Hagia Sophia.
Good service everywhere within the hotel and quite well English communication possible.
Adequate fresh breakfast with some Turkish delights.
I have never sleep so quiet within a central located hotel.
From the hotel to the airport you need approx. 75 minutes with public transportation (Metro and trolley), sidewalk included. 4 TL is an unbeatable price and the metro terminals are within the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anonymusBiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, General Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are hoping to welcome you at Biz Cevahir Hotel in the future again.

Best Regards,
Merve Uslucan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2012

I stayed at Biz Cevahir for 3 nights in Narch 2012 and enjoyed it. Excellent location, very helpful and attentive staff. Wonderful breakfasts in a beautiful room. Everything in this boutique hotel is done with taste and love. Highly recommend it!

Lana M., Toronto, Canada

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BizCevahirHotel, General Manager at Biz Cevahir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2012

Dear Lana,

Thank you for sharing your comments about Biz Cevahir Hotel. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and thank you for your compliments about our staff and service.
We hope to welcome you here again in the future.

Kindest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2012

We spent two nights here at the end of our Stay in Turkey. Arriving very late from Gallipoli the staff were very accommodating and helpful. the room was small but perfect, the only compromise was a queen bed and we are used to a king size. Ideal location, superb refurb and excellent for travelers wanting just that bit more from a hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzipete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2012

My stay at Biz Cevahir was nothing short of excellent. The staff were so attentive and friendly making our stay feel more like home than a hotel. The location is steps away from the most famous sites in the heart of Sultanamed. I love the small boutique hotel feel and the superior attention to detail that exists from the moment you walk in the door to the lovely breakfast room with delicious choices on the buffet. Thank you Merve, the hotel manager, Ahmed and staff for a wonderful stay.

Dr. Stolarz

Room Tip: Balcony rooms overlook water and are bright and sunny.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews