We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
102
116
42
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
116
42
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city great location blue mosque walking distance hagia sophia tram station hotel rooms are average hotel breakfast spread stayed for nights close to the hotel comfortable stay main attractions basilica cistern airport transfer bazaar
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 287 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2016

ayasultan is good, clean and quite hotel. Staff at the reception are very cooperative. they arranged us cappadocia, pamukkale and bursa trip which was great. they are always ready to welcome you. tea and turkish coffee were delicious. ı suggest ayasultan everyone. you will feel like at home.. special thanks to Adil , birol and rabia ..hope see you again guys

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonio f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayasultan, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ayasultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2016

Dear Antonio;
Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to welcoming you back to our hotel again in nearest future!
Best Regards
Rabia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2016 via mobile

My first visit to Istanbul. I booked the room 2 months before. Very cheap, clean, hot, very hot and the stuff ver y polite. The room was at second floor and had view outside the street. It was very closed to Sultanahmet station. By foot was 5 min to Ayia Sophia ,Blue mosque .if I go again to Turkey I would prefer this hotel.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayasultan, Ön Büro Müdürü at Ayasultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2016

Dear Antonio;
Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to welcoming you back to our hotel again in nearest future!
Best Regards
Rabia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2016

7 nights in Istanbul makes a great stay at this hotel Very close to everything that needed to explore. Near tramway Station All hotel staff were extremely helpful and gave us great directions breakfast had a good variety (amazing view of the Blue Mosque Would definitely return

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ach B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayasultan, Satış Müdürü at Ayasultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018

Dear Ayasul Hotel Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience and we are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at Ayasultan. We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback about our staff, which is a great motivation for the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future as our entire team will again be dedicated to your well-being and comfort. In the meanwhile we remain with our best wishes
Turan YILMAZ ,,,,, Sales Manager: Whatsapp: 00 90 553 164 50 18

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was perfect location. Very close to ayasofya blue mosque grand bazaar etc. The staff were polite and helpful. The room was big clean and comfortable. The breakfast was on the terrace with bosphorus view and delicious...thank you for everything....

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Thank Semih Ü
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayasultan, Front Office Manager at Ayasultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2016

Dear Semih;

Thank you very much for your review. We would like to welcoming you back to our hotel again in nearest future! Best Regards Ayasultan Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff and lovely atmosphere! Location is perfect. It is just 5 minutes walk to Sultanahmet and Hagia Sophia, 10 mins to Topkapi palace. Additionally, tram station is so close to the hotel, its only one minute walk. Big range of nice restaurants in near vicinity offering Turkish and international cuisine.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fatima I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayasultan, Front Office Manager at Ayasultan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2016

Dear Fatima;
Thank you very much for your comments,
We would like to welcoming you back to our hotel again in nearest future! Warmest Regards ( RABIA )

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews