We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peradays
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Seref Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bristol Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Monopol(Istanbul)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ODDA Hotel(Istanbul)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
491
30
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
30
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely hostsistiklal streethotel ownershomemade jamsevery morningturkeyhome away from homebeyoglu areaboutique hotellocation is idealsmall hotelbreakfast was amazingturkish stylefelt like homeeasy accessgalata towerfantastic stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2012

5 days at Peradays hotel. The hotel is original and design. But Murat & Murat give a soul to this place and they are so friendly.
We'll come back to Istanbul and obviously to Peradays.

Mina and Christian

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holl188644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

I stayed for three nights in a very homely but super trendy and modern room. The attention to detail and style of the place makes you feel like you're in a home that was designed by its owners. It was so nice to come back after a day of walking around Istanbul.
Both Murats were so friendly and I ended up spending a lot of time chatting with Murat H about all sorts of things.
Its really well located and the wifi is very useful.
I'm really looking forward to coming back during Summer.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 2 which has great layout.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Quagong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I've come to understand that great hotels aren't just about the rooms, facilities and amenities, they're mostly about the passion of the people that run them. Murat and Murat are born to do this. They genuinely care about their guests, they're both friendly and professional and are always smiling, despite the long hours they work. Always there to help you. Remarkable!
Everything here comes together to create a homey feeling. The reception area looks like an art gallery, the rooms are amazing, tastefull and spotless. They even give you the hotel's front door key along with your room key! Does it get more homey that this?
Combine all that with the hotel's perfect, and i mean PERFECT, location and there you have it!
One other reviewer wrote that Peradays is his Istanbul home address.. Well, it's mine too now!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4wanderlust4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

An exceptional stay with exceptional hosts! It was my first trip to Istanbul and I had spent many hours researching a place to stay. Murat and Murat, the two owners, welcome you and engage you as if you were family. What a fantastic way to experience the friendly and warm hospitality of Istanbul! A great remodeling of a heritage property in an area were you can easily and safely walk to phenomenal and authentic food restaurants and markets. Also close to more popular attractions like Galata Tower and a great old/new shopping district. Without a doubt, I will be back at Peradays!!

Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
Thank FoodSeeker4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Just a quick note: my friends and I had a wonderful, safe stay at the Peradays. It is within walking distance to many of the attractions we were interested in and they provided us with individual, specialized service that really helped to make our trip a great experience. For example, a close to midnight run to the store for us to fill a unique and unexpected need, as well as intra-Istanbul transfer and travel arrangements and recommendations of sites to see anbd fabulous restaurants. Enjoy!

Room Tip: Three of us shared the loft room and it was great!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lornapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews