We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean room with reasonable price”
Review of Vizon Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Vizon Hotel
Ranked #530 of 1,176 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Quality of food: Well, breakfast was very simple and ordinary. It was acceptable for me , but I do not think that everyone would be satisfied with the variety of breakfast. There was no natural fruit juice, and hot food in these 5 days was almost always in a shape. The restaurant was good and I felt comfortable . Sausages and eggs with vegetables and tomatoes and cucumber, butter and jam similar to other hotels, this hotel had these items and only variation was low.
with considering being three stars, its price was good and clean, and its location was not good enough if there was a problem with the slopes of the streets and if you were satisfied with a typical breakfast, this hotel would be a good choice for you.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank siminkermani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evren K, General Manager at Vizon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank so much for your good comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice and the breakfast is good and various
They have spa
The metro station is in a walking distance
Many shops and cafes are nearby
You can keep your laugage during your trips
In addition, the hotels offers you taxi to the airport

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evren K, General Manager at Vizon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Loved this hotel because of many things, especially it`s excellent location – nice and quiet area very close to main tourist attractions, very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice, well decorated, clean and big enough. Great breakfast – various and tasty food. Great value for money! I`ll definitely stay in Vizon Hotel again next time I come to Istanbul!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Leknia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evren K, General Manager at Vizon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I and my wife had the weekend in Istanbul. We make the shopping tour by ourself, becouse in our countre the price on good wears so high. We found the Vizon hotel by booking web site. We were surprised becouse the booking gived for us a good price for standart twin room. We made the analisys of this hotel and resualts was not bad. Hotel stay in the centre of the city near station metro - Osmanbey. We have good navigation in the city. And was easy to get in place what we want. Becouse most of big malls stay near station of Istanbul metro. Very important thing - all malls have big sales days ))))))))) It was very wunderfull!!!
Some words about hotel: Istanbul Vizon is good hotel with good price. It has good geography. From this hotel easy get in most popular places in Istanbul. Breakfast was great and tasty. Our room was cleaning every day. We have good weekend in Istanbul and i recomend this hotel for shot trip.

Room Tip: Shoping in Istanbul it is very cool and choose the hotels which stay near station metro
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamerlan_Krim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evren K, General Manager at Vizon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Dear our guest,
Thank you for your stay and nice words about us. We are glad that we make your short trip as well as you think, looking forward to see you back soon. =)
Sincerely regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hasan Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gala N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ergün Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Hotel Favori
Hotel Favori
#272 of 1,176 in Istanbul
87 reviews
Sisli
BC Burhan Cacan Hotel & Spa & Cafe
BC Burhan Cacan Hotel & Spa & Ca...
#1,068 of 1,176 in Istanbul
13 reviews
Sisli
AG Sisli Hotel & Residence
AG Sisli Hotel & Residence
#649 of 1,176 in Istanbul
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
All Inn Hotel
All Inn Hotel
#755 of 1,176 in Istanbul
12 reviews
Sisli
Atik Palas Hotel
Atik Palas Hotel
#1,033 of 1,176 in Istanbul
54 reviews
Sisli
Style Hotel Sisli
Style Hotel Sisli
#877 of 1,176 in Istanbul
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vizon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vizon Hotel

Address: Mesrutiyet Mahallesi, Sutlu Sokak, No: 6 | Osmanbey, Istanbul 34363, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Sisli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #530 of 1,176 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $41 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vizon Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Vizon hotel is a new business boutique hotel , affiliated to the prestigious Spanish hotel chain HUSA Hotels. It offers 51 rooms completely equipped, a charming restaurant lounge bar, 3 meeting rooms and a Spa. It is located in a quiet street of Osmanbey, a well know area of textiles business in the district of Sisli ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vizon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing