We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
23
7
2
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
7
2
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 44 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice and the breakfast is good and various
They have spa
The metro station is in a walking distance
Many shops and cafes are nearby
You can keep your laugage during your trips
In addition, the hotels offers you taxi to the airport

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evren K, General Manager at Vizon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

Loved this hotel because of many things, especially it`s excellent location – nice and quiet area very close to main tourist attractions, very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice, well decorated, clean and big enough. Great breakfast – various and tasty food. Great value for money! I`ll definitely stay in Vizon Hotel again next time I come to Istanbul!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Leknia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evren K, General Manager at Vizon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

I and my wife had the weekend in Istanbul. We make the shopping tour by ourself, becouse in our countre the price on good wears so high. We found the Vizon hotel by booking web site. We were surprised becouse the booking gived for us a good price for standart twin room. We made the analisys of this hotel and resualts was not bad. Hotel stay in the centre of the city near station metro - Osmanbey. We have good navigation in the city. And was easy to get in place what we want. Becouse most of big malls stay near station of Istanbul metro. Very important thing - all malls have big sales days ))))))))) It was very wunderfull!!!
Some words about hotel: Istanbul Vizon is good hotel with good price. It has good geography. From this hotel easy get in most popular places in Istanbul. Breakfast was great and tasty. Our room was cleaning every day. We have good weekend in Istanbul and i recomend this hotel for shot trip.

Room Tip: Shoping in Istanbul it is very cool and choose the hotels which stay near station metro
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tamerlan_Krim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evren K, General Manager at Vizon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017

Dear our guest,
Thank you for your stay and nice words about us. We are glad that we make your short trip as well as you think, looking forward to see you back soon. =)
Sincerely regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews