We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing back”
Review of Dila Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dila Suites
Ranked #81 of 1,103 Istanbul B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 October 2015

It was amazing to come back to Istanbul, to hotel Dila Suites. There are many reasons for this statement. Among others, these are: hotel is located in the Pera/Beyoglu district of the city and very close to Taksim Square, public transport in front of hotel, aeroport 20 km away. Refreshment ,recreational and shoping venues within few meters from hotel. Rooms air-contioned. And finaly, the staff are very kind, hospitable and friendly.

Room Tip: Room with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mirsad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2015

My husband and I were on vacation in Istanbul, and we were very lucky to stay in the Dila Suites. Conveniently located, clean, with extremely helpful and friendly owners, Dila Suites is a perfect place to be. Major Istanbul attractions are either within walking distance or very close to the hotel. Our room was spacious and extremely clean and the home-made goodies - special treats, cakes, coffee from our lovely hostess Deniz - were a piece of heaven.

We are definitely coming back....

Mia and Isak Hot

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2015

This was our first time in Istanbul and Deniz and Ali made it memorable. Once they adjusted to the fact that we were a straight couple instead of gay, they quickly re-thought our accommodations and offered us their former flat a little further from Taksim. They were attentive and hospitable and made our stay a real joy!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BevMoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015

This was such a good experience for me and for my wife. The hotel is located in a good place of down town. Landlady was so helpful. Always recommended best places to see. And finally the breakfast was outstanding. We really enjoyed staying in that boutique hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

This is one of the places that we love most. So charming, romantic and elegant. You feel in heaven when you are here. Everywhere smells so good. Is the ideal place in which you can relax and forget everything else? It is a paradise in Istanbul, an oasis of well-being. We have been here 2 times in the last few years and we hope to return back soon... the breakfast served until 11 for the sleeping beauties is a must.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElenaPetrushevska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

It's very close to popular restaurantes, bars, museums, shoping and every kind of activity, I have stayed for two nights, room atmosfer were very elegant , breakfast were delicious and fresh finally Dila Suites everytime perfect

Room Tip: I prefer second floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fusun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We stayed at Dila Suites for 4 nights and it was unbelievably amazing.We had a large and spacious room with all amenities and daily cleaning was good.They helped us in every way that could do.We really enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eric f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Diva's Hotel
Diva's Hotel
#839 of 1,173 in Istanbul
627 reviews
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#23 of 1,173 in Istanbul
1,822 reviews
Besiktas
Swissotel The Bosphorus
Swissotel The Bosphorus
#75 of 1,173 in Istanbul
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#2 of 1,173 in Istanbul
3,158 reviews
Sultanahmet
Sultan Hostel
Sultan Hostel
#14 of 1,259 in Istanbul
551 reviews
Beyoglu
Chambers of the Boheme
Chambers of the Boheme
#466 of 1,173 in Istanbul
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dila Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dila Suites

Address: Balik Sk 16 Kamer Hatun Mh. | Taksim, Beyoglu, Istanbul 34435, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 1,103 B&Bs / Inns in Istanbul
Price Range: $156 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dila Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dila Suites is located in the heart of downtown Istanbul’s Pera, Beyoglu district with its 4 rooms which is surrounded with very famous historical buildings, museums, mosques, churches, shopping areas, art, entrainment, night clubs, restaurants, cafes and book stores. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Dila Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing