We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
143
6
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
6
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2015

My husband and I were on vacation in Istanbul, and we were very lucky to stay in the Dila Suites. Conveniently located, clean, with extremely helpful and friendly owners, Dila Suites is a perfect place to be. Major Istanbul attractions are either within walking distance or very close to the hotel. Our room was spacious and extremely clean and the home-made goodies - special treats, cakes, coffee from our lovely hostess Deniz - were a piece of heaven.

We are definitely coming back....

Mia and Isak Hot

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2015

This was our first time in Istanbul and Deniz and Ali made it memorable. Once they adjusted to the fact that we were a straight couple instead of gay, they quickly re-thought our accommodations and offered us their former flat a little further from Taksim. They were attentive and hospitable and made our stay a real joy!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BevMoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2015

This was such a good experience for me and for my wife. The hotel is located in a good place of down town. Landlady was so helpful. Always recommended best places to see. And finally the breakfast was outstanding. We really enjoyed staying in that boutique hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carlos J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2015

This is one of the places that we love most. So charming, romantic and elegant. You feel in heaven when you are here. Everywhere smells so good. Is the ideal place in which you can relax and forget everything else? It is a paradise in Istanbul, an oasis of well-being. We have been here 2 times in the last few years and we hope to return back soon... the breakfast served until 11 for the sleeping beauties is a must.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElenaPetrushevska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2015

It's very close to popular restaurantes, bars, museums, shoping and every kind of activity, I have stayed for two nights, room atmosfer were very elegant , breakfast were delicious and fresh finally Dila Suites everytime perfect

Room Tip: I prefer second floor room
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank fusun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews