We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Muyan Suites
Nearby Hotels
Sumengen Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$221
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Basileus Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$510
US$418
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$366
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
825
139
14
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
825
139
14
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citygrand bazaarblue mosquefamily suitewalking distancenight managerminute walksmall hotelturkeyboutique hotelquiet streetgreat boutiqueexcellent hotelhagia sophiathe hotel managermajor sitesturkish coffee
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 981 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2017

Hello to everyone. we stayed in this Hotel in 9 days. We want to thank you for your hospitality, we don't forget your kindness in those days.The staff were amazing...
We are very happy to find the particular person like Mr. Sinan, Younis and others who work there.They were extremely helpful....
i hope to see you again soon
Best Regards

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank faranakmodarres79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

We liked the hotel, especially the staff Yunas and Sinan. The price of the hotel is also excellent, and it is centrally located.

It is very near the tram station, Sultanahmet (a bit steep near the hotel). The street of the hotel is quite dimly lit. The staff are very helpful and really make this hotel stand out.

One issue we had was with the bathroom being quite damp and seeing damp damage in places. Also our bathroom tap kept moving around its correct place. There are no good views from the rooms as the buildings are very close together.

We obtained an Istanbulkart from the front desk, the card is the best way to explore the city and is a must buy from the airport.

Breakfast is good at the hotel, simple and nice selection.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 113alin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2017

The hotel was located within walking distance to all attractions. The staff was amazing specially Younis. They were extremely helpful and provide excellent advise.All the staff made our stay amazing. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hotel was very cosy and felt like home.

Room Tip: Close to all attractions
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank imfasana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed November 15, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a week with my wife and 3 yr old son.The staff were great and were ready to help at any time of the day/night.
The location is also ideal as it is very near to the top tourist attractions aswell as the tram station.Great value for money.Must try to truely appreciate!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2017

We had a lovely stay at Muyan Suites.This hotel is centrally located in Sultanahmet area and is walking distance of most of the main attractions in area.Tram stations are within 5 mins of walking and plenty of restaurant around.The staff are very friendly and extremely helpfull.At the hotel we were given information on how to get around Istanbul on a map.It was very useful for us.We were greeted with a warm welcome!!They offered us welcome drinks.The room was clean and well serviced bathroom was modern and well supplied.Thank you Muyan Suites team for making Istanbul amazing for us!!We will come back in the near future...

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Imalkovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews