We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kaya Istanbul”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention
Ranked #86 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Kaya İstanbul for almost 3 weeks and I could not recommend it more. Breakfast was so diverse and delicious, staff very friendly and if any issues arise, contact Selma and she will go the extra mile to make your stay perfect and great.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Mariana99880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BUKET_BICER, Genel Müdür at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Mariana,

Thank you for taking time to post such an excellent review following your recent stay at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention Hotel.

We also thank you for your compliment regarding our Guest Relations Manager that is highly appreciated.

I really hope we will have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Buket Biçer
Genel Müdür

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 682 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

As good as my visit was here in 2016, the same cannot be said for 2017's trip.

Being an annual trade fair the Kaya Ramada is the obvious choice and perhaps its location is part of the problem. Complacency seems to have set in, staff uninterested, 30 minutes and 4 requests for a cup of tea with breakfast is too much !!

Staff smoking in the lobby's

Just a real disappointment and perhaps time for a change in 2018.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Mr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BUKET_BICER, Genel Müdür at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am deeply sorry to read you were not satisfied with your stay in our hotel and disappointed that we did not manage to meet your expectations, which is our ultimate goal. I have shared your feedback with the department involved and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

I do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back at the Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention to show you our usual high level of standards and services.

Sincerely,

Buket BİÇER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing every time i check in in this hotel
I feel that i am surrounded by my friends.
Knowing that a new management is running the place, the name change from "kaya ramada plaza" to kaya Istanbul fair & convention
They change the logo also.
A lot of changes was made but the amazing hospitality still the same
You feel at home, i will not stay in different hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Antoine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BUKET_BICER, Genel Müdür at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Antoine S,

We appreciate your excellent feedback about your stay at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention Hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Buket Biçer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

I stayed for a week for work reason ,( i have a customer at 20 minutes by taxi).
This is my preferred place when i am i this zone.
All the personnel is very kind,and the breakfast is absolutely great.
I also have to thank Ms Selma Erdem,for the help she gave me,because of all my time related request (i come back from customer late,so she always helped me with reservation on the Summit restaurant).
You have to try the Summit Reasturant,trust me.

Room Tip: I like the view,so the top room with the greatest view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emanuele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BUKET_BICER, Genel Müdür at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Emanuele M,

Thank you for taking the time to post such an excellent review about Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention.
We also thank you for your compliment regarding our Guest Relations Manager that is highly appreciated.
I really hope we will have the chance to welcome you in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Buket Biçer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Overall the rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. The reception staff were very dedicated to their jobs and the whole experience was genuinely pleasant. Would have loved to try the Room Service but we were very tired! Would come back.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SebastianCarro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BUKET_BICER, Genel Müdür at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Sebastian Carro,

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback regarding your stay at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention Hotel. I would also like to express my deepest thanks for praising our colleagues.

We look forward to having you back again in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Buket BİÇER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed for World Food istanbul 2017. Room was clean and nice view. Specially the best was workers in hotel. They were friendly and nice. Specially restaurant in 1st floor who Mr. Mert Sonmez was friendly and kind :) next year i will definetly stay again in this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank MINYONG J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BUKET_BICER, Genel Müdür at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear MINYONG J,

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent feedback following your recent stay at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention Hotel. I would also like to express my deepest thanks for praising our colleague.

We look forward to having you back again in the nearest future.

Sincerely,

Buket BİÇER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

It was great time from 12 to 28 AUg 2017
I like it and they really good customer service
Mr kader super and super plus his team
Health clup restaurant most of mangers ready
To help you they great staf
And always smile I love them
My advice try this hotel and choice Hi Fluor to see amazing view
.....
Only 2person in fitness they so bad customer service and they no respect for hotel customer

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank محمد ح
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BUKET_BICER, Genel Müdür at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post such an excellent review following your recent stay at Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention Hotel. I would also like to express my deepest thanks for praising our colleagues.

I hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Buket BİÇER
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Istanbul
3.3 km away
Eser Premium Hotel & Spa
Eser Premium Hotel & Spa
#419 of 1,175 in Istanbul
252 reviews
1.6 km away
Euro Park Otel
Euro Park Otel
#365 of 1,175 in Istanbul
151 reviews
0.8 km away
Reis Inn Hotel Istanbul
Reis Inn Hotel Istanbul
#672 of 1,175 in Istanbul
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul Avcilar
3.2 km away
Manesol Fuar Beylikduzu
Manesol Fuar Beylikduzu
#5 of 10 in Buyukcekmece
26 reviews
0.7 km away
Tuyap Palas
Tuyap Palas
#320 of 1,175 in Istanbul
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention

Address: Gokevler Mahallesi, 2317 Sokak No: 1 | Esenyurt, Istanbul 34522, Turkey (Formerly Ramada Kaya Plaza Istanbul Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#38 Spa Hotel in Istanbul
#64 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
#77 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#93 Family Hotel in Istanbul
#102 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range: $104 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention 5*
Number of rooms: 316
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Kaya Istanbul Fair & Convention reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Kaya Plaza Hotel Istanbul
Ramada Hotel Istanbul
Ramada Istanbul
Istanbul Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing