We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,267)
Filter reviews
2,267 results
Traveller rating
1,474
635
120
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,474
635
120
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews topkapi palace old city pool and sauna blue mosque within walking distance major attractions rooms are small minute walk hotel is located the location is perfect tram line mini bar airport sights sultanahmet delights gulhane
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 2,267 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I spent six nights at this hotel in April.
When we arrived, almost 10pm, they did't have a double bed room, then, two single beds room was assigned to us.
After two days we asked about another room, and they told us to change in the next day, that was a bit uncomfortable...
The hotel's location is very nice, close to the tram station, in the middle of the historical city!
The breakfast is good, with a huge buffet...
Besides that, they let us have a breakfast earlier in our checkout day...
If you are flexible, you should stay there...

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aline T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2017

The Four star amazing place you can get it only in 30eruo to 32 Euro per night included Free wifi all over the hotel free Buffet Breakfast 7am to 10am swimming pool sauna steamer you can say 'what not' , all historic places just 10 minutes walk only. food street just 1 minute walk away
it's the place you can dream to stay . perfect size of air conditioned room with big open window for ventilation with LCD Minibar & Tea n Coffee maker allow you to access this facility 24/7.

Room Tip: all rooms are have good layout but i preferred to 07 ,05 series
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prop D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Great location (all monuments near by), and friendly people. Reception and others were helpful and communicative. Nice view from the 6 floor. Breakfast was great and tasty. We liked the furniture and condtion was good. Also the silent street is very important detail of the location.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Илья М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

. Nice hotel, quiet and Clean. De wifi is ok in the lobby and in the Rooms. The staff is friendly and willing to help with All inquiries. The pricing is ok, however we weer in the Low seison. The breakfest could be improved also the breakfest room.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017

I definitely will return here when I come back to Istanbul. The accommodations are perfect for all the sites one wants to see whether the mosques or the grand bazaar . The staff are very helpful and when you stayed at least 3 nights they offered to pick me up at the airport. Rates are more than reasonable, it is safe and the breakfast was terrific. I will be back

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews